Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this track:
  Comments (1)   Video Links (0)  
Page Sponsorship ($10)

Sydney Motorsport Park

Eastern Creek, Australia


V8 Supercars Race Recaps

Click on the race number to see the results of that race.

View V8 Supercars driver stats at this track

Race Date Cars Winner(s) St Make / Model Len Sfc Km Purse Pole Cau Laps Speed LC
2000-0804/30/0037Mark Skaife 1Holden3.930R51090.98100149.7400
2000-0904/30/0036Paul Radisich 4Ford3.930R510 00147.7521
2000-1004/30/0035Russell Ingall 4Holden3.930R510 00148.6952
2001-0504/29/0132Greg Murphy 5Holden3.930R102090.89613140.9724
2001-0604/29/0132Mark Skaife 2Holden3.930R1020 00148.0864
2002-0504/27/0232Mark Skaife 1Holden3.930R51091.38200151.6890
2002-0604/27/0232Mark Skaife 1Holden3.930R1530 00139.5834
2002-0704/28/0232Mark Skaife 1Holden3.930R1530 00148.5209
2003-0405/04/0334Marcos Ambrose 1Ford3.930R303091.55813142.6914
2003-2111/29/0332Marcos Ambrose 4Ford3.930R153092.48700146.4994
2003-2211/30/0330Marcos Ambrose 1Ford3.930R2240 312124.4652
2004-0304/04/0432Rick Kelly17Holden3.930R263091.921514114.8815
2004-2412/04/0434Marcos Ambrose 1Ford3.930R102092.43400166.0362
2004-2512/05/0435Marcos Ambrose 1Ford3.930R1530 00164.6453
2004-2612/05/0435Marcos Ambrose 1Ford3.930R1530 12161.1842
2005-0905/29/0534Marcos Ambrose 3Ford3.930R141091.50114140.3683
2005-1005/29/0534Craig Lowndes 2Ford3.930R1410 26137.4195
2007-1206/10/0730Mark Skaife 2Holden3.930R122091.63312140.8323
2007-1306/11/0730Mark Skaife 1Holden3.930R1220 25128.1474
2007-1406/11/0729Todd Kelly 5Holden3.930R1220 11144.1365
2008-0303/08/0828Garth Tander 1Holden3.930R51092.1080060.9053
2008-0403/09/0828Will Davison 2Ford3.930R1220 00145.5315
2008-0503/09/0828Mark Winterbottom 2Ford3.930R1220 28114.7344
2012-1808/25/1228Craig Lowndes 6Holden3.930R141086.63500150.8094
2012-1908/26/1228Jamie Whincup 2Holden3.930R220089.24100150.5128
2014-2608/23/1425Shane van Gisbergen 6Holden3.910R98090.71724122.4041
2014-2708/23/1424Shane van Gisbergen 4Holden3.910R94090.30124119.6691
2014-2808/24/1423Scott McLaughlin 1Volvo3.910R199089.71312142.0362

28 races

A1 Grand Prix Race Recaps

Click on the race number to see the results of that race.

View A1 Grand Prix driver stats at this track

Race Date Cars Winner(s) St Make / Model Len Sfc Miles Purse Pole Cau Laps Speed LC
2005-0711/06/0524Nicolas Lapierre1Lola / Zytek2.423R460157.036  91.146 
2005-0811/06/0524Nicolas Lapierre1Lola / Zytek2.423R851,000,000   84.205 
2006-1302/04/0722Nico Hulkenberg1Lola / Zytek2.442R340156.225  101.466 
2006-1402/04/0722Nico Hulkenberg1Lola / Zytek2.442R1121,000,000   98.270 
2007-1102/03/0822Loic Duval1Lola / Zytek2.442R34340,00078.149  101.003 
2007-1202/03/0822Adrian Zaugg6Lola / Zytek2.442R103660,00078.578  85.451 

6 races