Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Comments on this blog (25) (moderated)
Underdogs For The Win writes:
"NASCAR/Home Track Predictions - Dover"
Posted by The Long Shot on September 24, 2013
Viewed 262 times


CUP ENTRY LIST: http://www.jayski.com/news/stats/2013/story/_/page/29-Dover-2013-Entry-List

NATIONWIDE ENTRY LIST: http://www.jayski.com/news/nationwide/2013/entries/story/_/page/NNS-2013-28-Dover-Entry-List

TRUCK ENTRY LIST: http://www.jayski.com/news/campingworld/2013/story/_/page/2013cts17lasvegas-entry

WEST SERIES ENTRY LIST: http://hometracks.nascar.com/nknps-west_entry-list_092813_Albuquerque

EAST SERIES ENTRY LIST: http://hometracks.nascar.com/nknps-east_entry-list_092713_Dover

MODIFIED ENTRY LIST: http://hometracks.nascar.com/nknps-east_entry-list_092713_Dover

SOUTHERN MODIFIED ENTRY LIST: Not currently available

CUP (Dover):
Kyle Busch
Jimmie Johnson
Matt Kenseth
Brad Keselowski
Clint Bowyer
Carl Edwards
Kevin Harvick
Joey Logano
Kurt Busch
Jeff Gordon

Kyle Busch
Brian Vickers
Joey Logano
Kevin Harvick
Austin Dillon
Sam Hornish Jr.
Kyle Larson
Brian Scott
Parker Kligerman
Elliott Sadler

TRUCK (Las Vegas):
Ty Dillon
James Buescher
Matt Crafton
Jeb Burton
Johnny Sauter
Ryan Blaney
Brendan Gaughan
Ron Hornaday Jr.
Joey Coulter
Chad Hackenbracht

WEST SERIES (Albuquerque):
Derek Thorn
Michael Self
Dylan Lupton
Cameron Hayley
Greg Pursley
Daryl Harr
Dylan Hutchison
Giles Thornton
Taylor Cuzick
Eric Holmes

Ben Kennedy
Dylan Kwasniewski
Brett Moffitt
Brandon McReynolds
Kyle Benjamin
Brandon Jones
Austin Wayne Self
Bryan Ortiz
Cole Custer
Justin Boston

Bobby Santos
Ryan Preece
Ted Christopher
Doug Coby
Donny Lia
Ron Silk
Rowan Pennink
Justin Bonsignore
Ed Flemke Jr.
Mike Stefanik

George Brunnhoelzl III
Andy Seuss
Tim Brown
Jason Myers
Kyle Ebersole
Brian Loftin
Burt Myers
John Smith
Danny Bohn
Luke Fleming

Opinions expressed in blogs are those of the individual bloggers and do not necessarily represent the views of racing-reference.info.