Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Comments on this blog (38) (moderated)
The Pace Lap writes:
"Exhibition Event 1 - The Sprint Unlimited"
Posted by 24over48 on February 3, 2013
Viewed 535 times


The competitor who scores the most points in the exhibition races will receive 15 bonus points in the Sprint Cup Standings.

The 2013 Fantasy NASCAR Season has officially BEGUN! From this day on, I will take predictions for the upcoming races. The Sprint Unlimited will be run on February 16, you have until then to post your Top-10 prediction.

On racing-reference.info, find this post under fantasy blogs. Then click "comment" and put in your Top-10 prediction.

On Facebook, click "Events", find "The Sprint Unlimited" and put your Top-10 prediction on that page. MAKE SURE you have messaged/emailed me your username BEFORE you make your prediction, I will not count your picks until you do.

The official entry list has not been released. So it would be smart to wait until then to make your picks, I will post the official entry list when it comes out. Until then, I will have the list of drivers eligible available to you.

2012 Pole Winners:
1) Mark Martin (4 poles)
2) Kasey Kahne (4)
3) Jimmie Johnson (4)(WON 2 races from pole)
4) Greg Biffle (3)
5) Denny Hamlin (3)
6) Joey Logano (2)(WON a race from pole)
7) Aric Almirola (2)
8) Juan Pablo Montoya (2)
9) Jeff Gordon (2)
10) Carl Edwards
11) Martin Truex Jr.
12) A.J. Allmendinger
13) Marcos Ambrose
14) Matt Kenseth
15) Kyle Busch (2)(won race 2012)
16) Tony Stewart (won race 2001, 2002, 2007)
17) Dale Earnhardt Jr. (won race 2008)

Past Shootout champions (no 2012 pole):
18) Kurt Busch
19) Kevin Harvick
20) Bill Elliott
21) Terry Labonte
22) Ken Schrader

Opinions expressed in blogs are those of the individual bloggers and do not necessarily represent the views of racing-reference.info.