Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random

2012 Formula One Results

through 20 races
Previous year   Next year

Click on the race number to see detailed race results

17 races on road courses
3 races on street courses

0 short track races
0 superspeedway races

Glossary     View expanded 2012 driver standings        

# Date Site Cars Winner(s) St Chassis / Engine Len Sfc Km Pole Speed LC
1209/02/12Spa Francorchamps24Jenson Button 1McLaren MP4-27 / Mercedes FO 108Z7.004R308107.573207.3440
907/08/12Silverstone24Mark Webber 2Red Bull RB8 / Renault RS27-20125.891R306111.746215.6623
1510/07/12Suzuka24Sebastian Vettel 1Red Bull RB8 / Renault RS27-20125.807R30890.839207.4300
1309/09/12Monza24Lewis Hamilton 1McLaren MP4-27 / Mercedes FO 108Z5.793R30784.010230.9442
1610/14/12Yeongam24Sebastian Vettel 2Red Bull RB8 / Renault RS27-20125.615R30997.242191.9391
1811/04/12Abu Dhabi24Kimi Raikkonen 4Lotus E20 / Renault RS27-20125.554R305100.630172.8791
203/25/12Sepang24Fernando Alonso 8Ferrari F2012 / Ferrari 0565.543R31096.219112.9694
1911/18/12Austin24Lewis Hamilton 2McLaren MP4-27 / Mercedes FO 108Z5.513R30995.657192.9121
304/15/12Shanghai24Nico Rosberg 1Mercedes F1 W03 / Mercedes FO 108Z5.451R30595.121189.7794
806/24/12Valencia23Fernando Alonso11Ferrari F2012 / Ferrari 0565.419S30998.086177.7281
404/22/12Bahrain24Sebastian Vettel 1Red Bull RB8 / Renault RS27-20125.417R30992.422194.3024
103/18/12Melbourne22Jenson Button 2McLaren MP4-27 / Mercedes FO 108Z5.303R30884.922195.9915
1710/28/12New Delhi24Sebastian Vettel 1Red Bull RB8 / Renault RS27-20125.125R30885.283202.1840
1409/23/12Marina Bay24Sebastian Vettel 3Red Bull RB8 / Renault RS27-20125.073S299106.362149.0443
505/13/12Catalunya24Pastor Maldonado 1Williams FW34 / Renault RS27-20124.655R30782.285185.8387
1007/22/12Hockenheimring24Fernando Alonso 1Ferrari F2012 / Ferrari 0564.574R306100.621201.8442
1107/29/12Hungaroring24Lewis Hamilton 1McLaren MP4-27 / Mercedes FO 108Z4.381R30280.953179.3915
706/10/12Montreal24Lewis Hamilton 2McLaren MP4-27 / Mercedes FO 108Z4.361R30573.784198.0286
2011/25/12Interlagos24Jenson Button 2McLaren MP4-27 / Mercedes FO 108Z4.309R30672.458174.1796
605/27/12Monte Carlo24Mark Webber 1Red Bull RB8 / Renault RS27-20123.340S26174.301147.3124
NTT = No Time Trials; DFP = Drew For Pole