Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (8)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs
Page Sponsorship ($5)

2009 Tim Richmond Memorial 200

Previous race results / Next race results                     Next at this track

ARCA Re/Max Series race number 9 of 21
Saturday, June 20, 2009 at Mansfield Motorsports Speedway, Mansfield, OH
200 laps* on a .500 mile paved track (100.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:39:02
Average Speed: 60.586 mph
Pole Speed: 110.004 mph
Cautions: 13 for 77 laps
Margin of Victory: .801 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 3

Glossary    2009 ARCA Re/Max Series results   /   2009 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.

Fin St # Driver Sponsor / Owner Car Laps Money Status Led
32300   Wayne Peterson Wayne Peterson Racing   (Wayne Peterson)Ford1 brakes0
7 503   Stephan McCurley Porter Glass / Royal Purple / American Screen   (Mike Harmon)Chevrolet202 running0
272706   Barry Fitzgerald TheBusPlace.com   (Wayne Peterson)Ford14 engine0
15101   Tom Hessert III Classic Auto Group   (Andy Belmont)Ford200 running0
303210   Marc Easton Fast Track High Performance Driving School   (Andy Hillenburg)Chevrolet4 head gasket0
81511   Bryan Silas Rockingham Speedway / Holland Pumps   (Andy Hillenburg)Chevrolet202 running0
162914   Kevin Belmont KB Letterin' / Belmont Racing   (Andy Belmont)Ford200 running0
2 816   Joey Coulter Darrell Gwynn Foundation / Tempest Cycles   (Joe Coulter)Chevrolet202 running0
3 217   Chris Buescher David Ragan Fan Club   (Russ Roulo)Ford202 running0
231218   Billy Leslie Titan Tire   (Tracy Leslie)Ford84 suspension0
22132   Tim George, Jr. Ruby Tuesday   (Eddie Sharp)Toyota128 crash0
5 720   Steve Arpin ESR   (Eddie Sharp)Toyota202 running14
191821   Michel Disdier Bowsher Motorsports   (Julie Bowsher)Ford196 running0
122223   Jeremy Petty Hixson Construction   (Wayne Hixson)Chevrolet201 running0
6 425   Jake Crum Cool It Thermotech   (Bill Venturini)Chevrolet202 running0
242426   Brad Smith ApplianceZone.com   (Brad Smith)Ford64 crash0
172128   Ron Cox Hixson Construction   (Wayne Hixson)Chevrolet199 running0
20 632   Matt Merrell ColinsHope.org / Red Line Oil   (Kevin Cywinski)Dodge194 running16
182334   Darrell Basham Anti-Monkey Butt Powder   (Darrell Basham)Chevrolet197 running0
251936   Robb Brent Orchard Chrysler-Dodge-Jeep   (Mike Allgaier)Dodge43 crash0
11 94   Hal Martin Cunningham Motorsports   (Kerry Scherer)Dodge202 running0
91444   Frank Kimmel Ansell / Menards   (Frank Kimmel)Ford202 running0
262548   James Hylton Radon.com   (James Hylton)Ford33 vibration0
132051   Joe Cooksey Fuelvend Express   (Joe Cooksey)Chevrolet201 running0
4 16   Justin Lofton Lofton Cattle   (Eddie Sharp)Toyota202 running69
211660   Patrick Sheltra Buffalo Wings & Rings   (Richard Sheltra)Dodge174 suspension0
313168   Larry Meadors Clarksville Schwinn   (Bill Kimmel)Ford2 broken axle0
1 377   Parker Kligerman Cunningham Motorsports   (Mark Gibson)Dodge202 running103
101181   Craig Goess Greenville Toyota of NC   (Eddie Sharp)Toyota202 running0
282684   Todd Antrican Norm Benning Racing   (Norm Benning)Chevrolet13 battery0
292894   Jason Basham Darrell Basham Racing   (Darrell Basham)Chevrolet5 overheating0
141796   Todd Hoddick RagingWolf.com   (Trey Hoddick)Dodge200 running0
* Race extended to 202 laps due to green/white/checker.

Lap leader breakdown:
# Of
  Justin Lofton16969
  Steve Arpin708314
  Matt Merrell849916
  Parker Kligerman100202103