Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (0)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs
Page Sponsorship ($5)

2010 Northeast Grand Prix

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

American Le Mans Series race number 5 of 9
Saturday, July 24, 2010 at Lime Rock Park, Lakeville, CT
171 laps on a 1.500 mile road course (256.5 miles)

Time of race: 2:45:04.386
Average Speed: 93.231 mph
Pole Speed: 92.934 mph
Cautions: n/a
Margin of Victory: 27.810 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 6

Glossary    2010 American Le Mans Series results   /   2010 standings

Fin St Class # Driver Team Sponsor Car Laps Status Led
1 2LMP6   Klaus Graf
  Greg Pickett
Muscle Milk-Aston Martin RacingMuscle MilkPorsche RS Spyder171running79
2 1LMP1   Simon Pagenaud
  David Brabham
Patron Highcroft RacingPatron / GE / Forbes / Michelin / AceroHPD ARX-01c171running70
328LMPC99   Elton Julian
  Gunnar Jeannette
Green Earth Team GunnarGreen Earth TechnologiesOreca FLM 09162mechanical0
4 8LMPC52   Tom Papadopoulos
  Alex Figge
PR1 Mathiasen MotorsportsCorsa Car Care / Autosport Design / The Motorsports GalleryOreca FLM 09162running0
5 7GT45   Patrick Long
  Jorg Bergmeister
Flying Lizard MotorsportsShoreTel / eSilicon/ OpenwavePorsche 911 GT3 RSR161running0
617GT92   Bill Auberlen
  Tommy Milner
BMW Rahal Letterman Racing BMW E92 M3161running0
724GT90   Dirk Mueller
  Joey Hand
BMW Rahal Letterman Racing BMW E92 M3161running0
812GT61   Pierre Kaffer
  Mika Salo
Risi Competizione Ferrari F430 GT160running0
913GT4   Oliver Gavin
  Olivier Beretta
Corvette RacingCompuwareChevrolet Corvette ZR1159running0
1016LMPC95   Scott Tucker
  Andy Wallace
Level 5 MotorsportsMicrosoft / US BankOreca FLM 09158running0
1114GT01   Scott Sharp
  Johannes van Overbeek
Extreme Speed MotorsportsTequila Patron SpiritsFerrari F430 GT157running0
1221GT44   Seth Neiman
  Darren Law
Flying Lizard MotorsportsShoreTel / eSilicon/ OpenwavePorsche 911 GT3 RSR157running0
13 9GT17   Wolf Henzler
  Bryan Sellers
Team Falken TireFalken TirePorsche 911 GT3 RSR156running0
1423GTC63   Henri Richard
  Andy Lally
TRGFuture Electronics / Freescale Semiconductors / Green Hills Software / Hitachi Global StoragePorsche 911 GT3 Cup152running0
1520GT75   Marc Goossens
  Ryan Dalziel
Jaguar RSRJaguarJaguar XKR152running0
1622GTC54   Tim Pappas
  Jeroen Bleekemolen
Black Swan RacingRenewable Choice EnergyPorsche 911 GT3 Cup151running0
1715GT02   Guy Cosmo
  Ed Brown
Extreme Speed MotorsportsTequila Patron SpiritsFerrari F430 GT150running0
1825GTC88   Shane Lewis
  Jerry Vento
Velox RacingPatron XO CafePorsche 911 GT3 Cup149running0
1919LMPC36   Christian Zugel
  Tom Sedivy
Genoa RacingGenoa RacingOreca FLM 09146running0
2026GTC32   James Sofronas
  Bret Curtis
GMG RacingSpectra Resources Group / United Steel SupplyPorsche 911 GT3 Cup146running0
2129GTC48   Bryce Miller
  Luke Hines
Orbit RacingMarquis Jet / Grand Prix Raceware / IPC / TotalPorsche 911 GT3 Cup140crash0
22 5LMP37   Clint Field
  Jon Field
Intersport RacingLenco MobileLola B06/10140running0
2327GTC23   Romeo Kapudija
  Bill Sweedler
Alex Job RacingBattery Tender / Tequila PatronPorsche 911 GT3 Cup123running0
24 4LMP8   Jonny Cocker
  Paul Drayson
Drayson RacingDrayson RacingLola B09/60113running18
2518GT40   David Murry
  Andrea Robertson
Robertson RacingDoran DesignFord GT110running0
26 6LMPC89   Brian Wong
  Kyle Marcelli
Intersport RacingQuicksilver / Neuro Endocrine Immune Center / Northeastern University / Pandora / Speed Wong RacingOreca FLM 09108mechanical0
2711GT3   Johnny O'Connell
  Jan Magnussen
Corvette RacingCompuwareChevrolet Corvette ZR135crash0
2810GT62   Jaime Melo
  Gianmaria Bruni
Risi Competizione Ferrari F430 GT22crash0
29 3LMP16   Chris Dyson
  Guy Smith
Dyson Racing TeamCastrol / BP / Biofuels / Mazda / DunlopLola B09/867mechanical4
3030LMPC55   Christophe Bouchut
  Scott Tucker
Level 5 MotorsportsMicrosoft / US BankOreca FLM 090did not start0

Lap leader breakdown:
# Of
  Chris Dyson133
  Jonny Cocker441
  Chris Dyson551
  Jonny Cocker62217
  Simon Pagenaud239270
  Klaus Graf9317179