Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this owner:
  Comments (0)   Video Links (0)  
Page Sponsorship ($10)
Series:       Year:       Action:      

Alex Decuir

Ownership stats




Camping World Truck Series Owner Statistics

Click on the Year to see the standings for that year.
Click on the number of Races to see individual races for that year.
(Data may be incomplete)

Camping World Truck Series

View Alex Decuir's Camping World Truck Series results by track

1995Troy Beebe 100003101,2004024.030.0031.00
1995Steve Darne 100003401,5509927.032.0023.30
1995Garrett Evans 200006503,0508028.036.0050.50
1995Stan Fox 2000014203,9256724.024.0168.60
1995Dennis Wooldridge 3000053507,3255217.719.33264.10
1 year90000807017,050 23.126.74437.60