Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (122)   Video Links (2)     Crew Chiefs  

2009 Sylvania 300 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Sprint Cup race number 27 of 36
Sunday, September 20, 2009 at New Hampshire Motor Speedway, Loudon, NH
300 laps on a 1.058 mile paved track (317.4 miles)

Time of race: 3:09:01
Average Speed: 100.753 mph
Pole Speed: 133.431 mph
Cautions: 11 for 48 laps
Margin of Victory: under caution
Attendance: 101,000
Lead changes: 20

Glossary    2009 NASCAR Sprint Cup results   /   2009 standings

'Chase' drivers are highlighted in green in the qualifying and race results.

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
A.J. Allmendinger34212563521297951616.515518.300.029967.3
Jeff Burton321216232163591561819.839230.700.030083.1
Kyle Busch923522717587824652.908829.300.030082.1
Greg Biffle2216952617086864350.0011237.300.030081.6
Brian Vickers2625111030182984552631.009230.700.030082.9
Dale Earnhardt, Jr.23335235113482485668.33023277.300.028384.2
Jamie McMurray29291833020478741620.514715.700.030068.3
Elliott Sadler3519833520-173741520.528628.700.030079.7
Marcos Ambrose31152013420773662331.506622.020.730064.0
Clint Bowyer17131042614671654563.4120066.700.030087.7
Joey Logano3327211034250717179.9062.000.030058.5
Kevin Harvick12243283321-1870881420.006321.000.029559.5
Jimmie Johnson167412362568435986.82429096.7144.7300115.5
Matt Kenseth38282353625-26870710.30144.700.030054.8
David Reutimann13181242813-667733653.7222073.300.030090.9
Juan Pablo Montoya12312142063435892.15229799.010535.0300134.6
Martin Truex, Jr.7101952614-760673558.3520167.000.030083.4
Bobby Labonte8262212920-3159901830.507224.010.330062.6
Kurt Busch3461285-257594578.92628695.33311.0300122.4
Ryan Newman189711810457535189.5529799.010.330093.9
Casey Mears19301353021-1857751729.808829.300.030068.3
Jeff Gordon1081532911157564070.2825484.700.030095.6
David Stremme6142843017-1357701831.6115351.000.029871.3
Mark Martin14611298555503869.12726588.36822.7300120.9
Tony Stewart251412981049393265.32323177.05217.3300106.2
Denny Hamlin41211546474147100.019300100.0227.3300121.0
Robby Gordon283124123329-34649510.9020.700.030051.1
Carl Edwards5111712210-1441552970.7626989.720.730093.4
John Andretti41322674230-14365000.0062.000.029947.4
David Ragan4220331440308312300.0220.700.028747.7
Reed Sorenson252236173730-4313500.0000.000.026343.2
Sam Hornish, Jr.241737103726-72835725.024816.000.016262.3
Aric Almirola3934292940357251800.0000.000.029735.2
Erik Darnell373730293834-2252700.0000.000.029739.6
Scott Speed273531203733-8253300.0000.000.029737.6
Michael Waltrip213627203732-10203000.0000.000.029845.4
Paul Menard4033343038346201400.0000.000.028735.6
Michael McDowell434141394341210800.0000.000.03629.9
Joe Nemechek204040204140-2092900.0000.000.04132.5
Mike Wallace303939304139-981700.0000.000.04831.5
Kasey Kahne113838938321767100.016622.000.06672.5
Dave Blaney154242154242-2743100.0000.000.02328.9
Tony Raines364343424343-10100.0000.000.0828.8

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.