Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (51)   Video Links (2)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 Jeff Foxworthy's Grit Chips 200 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 14 of 22
Friday, August 31, 2012 at Atlanta Motor Speedway, Hampton, GA
130 laps on a 1.540 mile paved track (200.2 miles)

Time of race: 1:27:51
Average Speed: 136.733 mph
Pole Speed: 177.357 mph
Cautions: 3 for 16 laps
Margin of Victory: 3.227 sec
Attendance: 28,300
Lead changes: 20

Glossary    2012 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2012 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Kurt Busch158103249867594770.1512495.400.013094.2
Aric Almirola136512481456425292.9012696.910.8130102.1
Parker Kligerman9741175347444289.4912898.510.8130112.8
Ryan Sieg23191742518347441736.201914.600.013063.9
Ryan Blaney12141172414146452860.9010278.500.013079.8
Kyle Larson1710652011945363168.9012394.600.013090.0
Matt Crafton10593186845373986.7212999.200.0130102.0
Cale Gale18201512418045451737.813123.810.813068.3
Nelson Piquet, Jr.5483146-244463784.18130100.000.0130102.9
David Starr24151852519-144451636.403224.600.013060.1
Justin Lofton20171412516643371841.925844.653.813074.0
Ty Dillon1211193-342453173.82312999.24030.8130134.7
Ross Chastain16162042117-1039491743.602720.800.012960.2
James Buescher3331113537323491.913130100.064.6130118.3
Johnny Sauter6111232011-737442978.4012596.200.013085.4
Joey Coulter149712110236342877.8310480.010.813093.4
Miguel Paludo7211622418-436401644.411713.100.013067.2
John Wes Townley221819152620-2333500.0010.800.012956.1
Timothy Peters8121352210-1230422170.0012596.200.013087.5
Todd Bodine2113219241723028930.006046.200.012968.2
Kyle Busch4121182328252589.31812999.27557.7130138.7
Max Gresham302222103022-32629623.1000.000.012951.4
Bryan Silas282524153025-1192015.3021.500.012740.7
Dakoda Armstrong292323182924-5152000.0000.000.012845.4
Ron Hornaday, Jr.192930930257158533.302519.200.04360.4
Chad McCumbee262625223026-2131500.0000.000.012739.6
Jason White11302973025-1898100.003627.700.04565.3
Chris Fontaine33272626332817600.0000.000.012635.3
Caleb Holman312427173125-371000.0000.000.07446.9
Tim George, Jr.2282822923-136196100.003627.700.06357.9
Scott Riggs273333273333-15600.0000.000.01137.1
Chris Jones35313130353104400.0000.000.02535.2
Johnny Chapman25323225363224200.0000.000.01731.7
Blake Koch32353532353501100.0000.000.0229.8
Dennis Setzer36363635363601100.0000.000.0228.0
Stephen Leicht343434333434-10100.0000.000.0432.2

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.