Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (46)   Video Links (4)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 Ford EcoBoost 200 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 22 of 22
Friday, November 16, 2012 at Homestead-Miami Speedway, Homestead, FL
134 laps* on a 1.500 mile paved track (201.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:43:47
Average Speed: 121.407 mph
Pole Speed: 168.824 mph
Cautions: 5 for 23 laps
Margin of Victory: .014 sec
Attendance: 23,000
Lead changes: 11

Glossary    2012 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2012 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Nelson Piquet, Jr.42411249372837100.034140100.03323.6140124.2
Ryan Sieg21141452216854463055.606143.600.014074.3
David Starr2922161529228554700.0053.600.013953.3
Travis Miller362826263629811300.0000.000.013537.1
Cale Gale58111477423542100.01140100.010.7140108.1
Parker Kligerman1471114711411100.00140100.053.6140109.4
Matt Crafton951211357312431100.09140100.000.0140103.9
Ryan Blaney16112872812746394393.5012790.700.013175.8
Norm Benning353129293531610400.0000.000.013132.8
Kyle Busch63211225252025100.028140100.04532.1140133.1
German Quiroga2821151529215433812.3021.400.013959.3
Jason Leffler2519191826223232000.0000.000.013862.0
Bryan Silas333333223331311800.0000.000.04334.7
Tim George, Jr.3023181630232484600.0000.000.013953.9
Mario Gosselin2424211827242292700.0000.000.013850.7
Timothy Peters14128716121393839100.0013999.300.014085.0
Kyle Larson212712741353435100.02013193.64834.3131111.3
Ryan Lynch3429302635301111000.0000.000.013031.7
Jason White2225171725230272700.0000.000.013955.3
Jeff Agnew2627242429270181800.0000.000.013641.9
Johnny Sauter10761147-1303130100.04140100.042.9140100.2
Todd Bodine19151112013-139403076.9011280.042.914081.6
James Buescher1791361911-131322477.4013697.100.014084.5
Jennifer Jo Cobb323031303531-17800.0000.000.012928.6
Ross Chastain18171022016-244462761.404935.000.014073.2
Joey Coulter1110321510-3363936100.00140100.000.014097.2
Miguel Paludo713542012-337403389.2013092.900.014086.8
Justin Lofton1218941916-330332066.711611.400.014074.7
Max Gresham13162362616-437413389.206546.400.013769.6
Ty Dillon36252257-441454097.6112992.100.013589.1
Blake Koch313636313636-50500.0000.000.0326.8
Ron Hornaday, Jr.8202072720-6333939.101712.100.013866.6
Jake Crum202622193125-7162300.0000.000.013758.1
Chris Jones273535273535-841200.0000.000.01030.1
Dusty Davis233434193431-1171800.0000.000.02848.2
John Wes Townley153232153431-1782500.0000.000.011843.2

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.