Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (51)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2011 VFW 200 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 15 of 25
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at Michigan International Speedway, Brooklyn, MI
100 laps* on a 2.000 mile paved track (200.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:36:53
Average Speed: 126.338 mph
Pole Speed: 177.489 mph
Cautions: 7 for 22 laps
Margin of Victory: under caution
Attendance: 35,000
Lead changes: 13

Glossary    2011 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2011 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Kevin Harvick611112161865475381.569593.11312.7102112.3
Kyle Busch13825125121759425084.796159.876.96399.7
Timothy Peters1213222110667615683.609391.200.010289.9
Justin Lofton22121512514658523662.106563.711.010269.7
Butch Miller31272712322756100.0011.000.01138.1
Miguel Paludo91031228473696082.209391.232.9102101.4
Peyton Sellers27282813282834100.0011.000.01039.0
Parker Kligerman5142322310269675173.928482.400.08980.4
Chris Lafferty32262613322625300.0011.000.01839.2
Todd Bodine2151122414162614369.426058.800.010284.7
Norm Benning30242015302418700.0011.000.09344.4
Casey Roderick24292923292914300.0000.000.0637.0
Mike Garvey26303025303002200.0000.000.0435.7
Chris Jones33333331333300000.0000.000.0031.5
Jason White1820652113-175764053.306361.800.010272.1
Dakoda Armstrong21232482418-148491735.402827.500.08956.5
James Buescher1119442312-285875362.407876.500.010279.1
Brendan Gaughan2322882318-247491634.012120.600.010260.7
Colin Braun1517962215-279814455.704847.100.010264.8
J.J. Yeley293131273331-23500.0100.000.0432.6
Ron Hornaday, Jr.33712613-374774763.515755.900.010274.1
Ricky Carmichael716121229-370736390.019896.111.010284.4
David Starr192522013-567723958.216765.700.010279.3
Mike Harmon283232283232-50500.0000.000.0233.4
Cole Whitt171810103022-64450715.94109.800.010266.3
Max Papis162519153125-62127314.3000.000.09642.3
Joey Coulter2011812312-977865267.527270.676.910073.2
Nelson Piquet, Jr.89163218-1063734571.429391.200.010191.0
Ryan Sieg252117112520-102737829.60109.800.010048.5
Austin Dillon105221228-1354674481.5138381.41615.790105.5
Johnny Sauter147131228-1671875374.638684.311.0102102.6
Matt Crafton16211219-1839572769.226967.62019.691105.5
Mark Martin44141227-2360834371.7259290.23332.4102115.0

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.