Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (10)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2010 Too Tough To Tame 200 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 15 of 25
Saturday, August 14, 2010 at Darlington Raceway, Darlington, SC
147 laps on a 1.366 mile paved track (200.8 miles)

Time of race: 1:52:04
Average Speed: 107.509 mph
Pole Speed: 170.845 mph
Cautions: 9 for 37 laps
Margin of Victory: .531 sec
Attendance: 15,000
Lead changes: 4

Glossary    2010 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2010 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Matt Crafton154631781524924100.0114598.600.0147102.7
Mike Skinner121022732161527121555.618859.900.010672.9
Mike Harmon2424151534211422800.002215.000.014553.7
Dennis Setzer2020161034191216416.30128.200.014561.3
Austin Dillon911513310111981157.9411175.52315.6147101.0
Todd Bodine8311831016616100.031147100.04732.0147137.3
Lance Fenton3326191935251017700.0000.000.013643.1
T.J. Bell18152692620617111164.706141.500.07365.3
David Starr14912516115181318100.0114598.600.014683.4
Mario Gosselin2318231312051510213.3074.810.79557.6
Johnny Sauter138441693131013100.0014699.300.0147102.1
Jason White11272710322331310538.50128.200.05657.8
Ron Hornaday, Jr.513153211911100.018147100.02919.7147127.3
Timothy Peters1621931121112100.029147100.04732.0147132.5
Norm Benning322518182823110900.0000.000.013745.5
Brian Ickler1022122171191819100.0512383.700.012392.8
Dillon Oliver36363636363600000.0000.000.0231.5
J.C. Stout222113103218-2121400.004027.200.014663.8
Donny Lia17122572518-21214866.706242.200.09165.5
Chris Lafferty313131223131-26800.0000.000.01640.0
Justin Hobgood353434263434-291100.0000.000.0735.1
James Buescher21472168-3161916100.0114699.300.014799.7
Justin Lofton35202229-31013990.0910571.400.013487.9
Aric Almirola417941911-417211058.8010974.100.014787.2
Mike Garvey293232283532-44800.0000.000.01237.5
Stacy Compton71382189-5101510100.0114598.600.014793.6
Ryan Sieg19191193117-5914111.105638.100.014773.6
John Jackson343535273535-561100.0000.000.0233.3
Butch Miller273030263230-651100.0000.000.01737.1
Jeremy Petty302317173422-7132000.0000.000.014348.0
Ricky Carmichael1672472416-7101710100.007953.700.09571.6
Brett Butler252929253529-761300.0000.000.01937.8
Chris Jones263333223333-731000.0000.000.01138.2
Brent Raymer282828152827-1141500.0032.000.02445.0
Jennifer Jo Cobb212214112619-1462000.004530.600.014659.7
Ken Schrader6161032814-181836527.809766.000.014781.6

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.