Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (15)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2009 O'Reilly 200 Presented by Valvoline loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 15 of 25
Wednesday, August 19, 2009 at Bristol Motor Speedway, Bristol, TN
200 laps on a .533 mile paved track (106.6 miles)

Time of race: 1:14:24
Average Speed: 85.968 mph
Pole Speed: 122.217 mph
Cautions: 5 for 32 laps
Margin of Victory: 2.721 sec
Attendance: 46,000
Lead changes: 5

Glossary    2009 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2009 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Kyle Busch62111531218618100.048200100.08241.0200142.2
Ryan Newman184119791891583.32517587.510.5200110.7
Jason White101141156-6152115100.017200100.08643.0200109.3
Mike Skinner2112012615-220221050.079748.53115.519887.6
Matt Crafton185222271531162580.62116783.500.0200108.9
Timothy Peters83102146-1151615100.07200100.000.0200103.2
Chris Jones12162222415-16925333.309949.500.019865.7
Ron Hornaday, Jr.3733186132071890.01419698.000.0200117.8
Brian Scott5453850141414100.07200100.000.0200113.9
Hermie Sadler13221732519-10112119.10189.000.019960.9
Colin Braun4141241611-6121812100.0119999.500.020083.8
Stacy Compton23695209-51318753.8018693.000.020086.6
Aric Almirola717662513636301644.4013768.500.020085.0
T.J. Bell159861991151415100.0319899.000.020093.2
Brad Keselowski2423306342323230721.922613.000.015652.2
David Starr14137718111521621100.0419899.000.020089.2
J.R. Fitzpatrick27101172411124231458.3116482.000.020080.2
Rick Crawford9121982113-921301781.0515276.000.019880.3
Johnny Sauter2520181024191212000.0021.000.019957.6
Chad McCumbee19182711271862418729.207738.500.017263.3
Terry Cook21151512331852015525.006130.500.020069.3
Dennis Setzer17262112302311918526.3073.500.019866.6
James Buescher221913132519136351027.814020.000.020068.3
Rob Fuller163133143328-281341323.1010.500.07446.1
Ken Schrader11211616312112261400.0000.000.019958.1
Chris Fontaine282423183125-1051500.0000.000.019741.9
Nate Monteith202926193129-581300.0000.000.018142.4
Max Papis293028223029-691500.0000.000.016841.5
Tayler Malsam3032312233305181300.0000.000.014237.7
Todd Bodine2633322233310101000.0000.000.013740.6
Brett Butler3125242431262121000.0000.000.019640.9
Brent Raymer36272525332859400.0000.000.019035.8
Norm Benning33282926352927500.0000.000.016429.8
Nick Tucker343434283434-42600.0000.000.01633.4
Wayne Edwards353636293636-70700.0000.000.0728.0
Butch Miller32353534363512100.0000.000.01326.9

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.