Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (69)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 F.W. Webb 200 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 17 of 33
Saturday, July 14, 2012 at New Hampshire Motor Speedway, Loudon, NH
200 laps on a 1.058 mile paved track (211.6 miles)

Time of race: 1:58:46
Average Speed: 106.899 mph
Pole Speed: 131.035 mph
Cautions: 4 for 23 laps
Margin of Victory: .717 sec
Attendance: 42,000
Lead changes: 7

Glossary    2012 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2012 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Brad Keselowski1111823636100.041200100.013165.5200147.6
Sam Hornish, Jr.6242841171617100.04200100.000.0200114.0
Austin Dillon123311246191319100.024200100.010.5200115.5
Cole Whitt1041821812-715221173.3212361.500.019983.3
Kasey Kahne2561104-2101210100.031200100.04321.5200119.7
Kevin Harvick462193815715100.038200100.02412.0200126.4
Jamie McMurray97951391161516100.01200100.000.020099.9
Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.385315691891794.419200100.000.0200111.0
Justin Allgaier13983148419151894.71200100.000.0200102.7
Ryan Truex111010217101191819100.0119899.000.020094.2
Michael Annett141111915117171017100.00200100.000.020090.5
Danica Patrick18121481813-115161493.3017487.000.020085.9
Elliott Sadler71373169-4192319100.0019999.500.020099.3
Brian Scott8141271612-9152415100.0119698.000.020088.5
Mike Bliss1515131116150999100.0017487.000.020084.8
Mike Wallace271615142717693222.207537.500.020079.1
Jason Bowles16171611816-41216650.003417.010.519976.7
Jeremy Clements25181714261921412214.3042.000.019973.5
Tayler Malsam22192018241938500.0000.000.019669.6
Eric McClure372022193723514900.0000.000.019652.9
Timmy Hill282121192822613700.0000.000.019665.3
Josh Richards32222421322419800.0000.000.019450.6
Tony Raines332323203324911200.0200.000.019650.4
Joe Nemechek192419192923-571200.0100.000.019765.3
Matt Frahm212525212625-34700.0000.000.019452.5
Danny Efland362629183626-191000.0100.000.011652.9
Joey Gase402727264028411700.0000.000.013044.4
Travis Pastrana20283119312746200.0000.000.07763.4
Amber Cope4229262643311516100.0000.000.016737.3
Kyle Busch5302853126-101525320.0102311.500.012175.5
Morgan Shepherd34313226343116500.0000.000.04747.6
Jamie Dick173230173229-1031300.0000.000.07954.5
Kevin Lepage303333273333-22400.0000.000.01943.9
Scott Riggs29343425343414300.0000.000.0947.0
T.J. Bell38353533383533000.0000.000.0643.2
Mike Harmon43363635433677000.0000.000.0639.6
Matt Carter39373735403755000.0000.000.0539.7
Chase Miller35383835393814300.0000.000.0539.1
Charles Lewandoski41393938423934100.0000.000.0434.9
Josh Wise24404124414144000.0000.000.0335.5
Erik Darnell264140244140-90900.0000.000.0334.4
Stephen Leicht314242314242-50500.0000.000.0334.8
Jeff Green23434323434311000.0000.000.0233.5

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.