Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (11)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2009 O'Reilly 300 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 5 of 35
Saturday, April 4, 2009 at Texas Motor Speedway, Fort Worth, TX
200 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (300.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:04:55
Average Speed: 144.096 mph
Pole Speed: 188.252 mph
Cautions: 4 for 18 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.447 sec
Attendance: 85,200
Lead changes: 6

Glossary    2009 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2009 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Jeff Burton51811345211621100.040200100.0168.0200121.2
Kyle Busch1211311434100.075200100.017889.0200150.0
Matt Kenseth2362165-2232523100.04200100.000.0200114.8
David Ragan44431467282128100.01200100.000.0200111.7
David Reutimann205942881750333366.0719396.500.0200101.0
Carl Edwards66183187-14203420100.0119798.500.019894.3
Joey Logano107122176-325282496.04200100.000.0200105.3
Tony Stewart8821187535303291.4319999.552.5200107.1
Jason Leffler1291351810-428322692.9219999.500.020091.2
Paul Menard31052208-826342492.3119999.500.0200100.1
Brad Keselowski42113142113459252542.42216582.510.5200103.7
Justin Allgaier11121023412-333361442.4319396.500.020089.2
Mike Bliss1313772713430261756.7317587.500.020090.4
Steve Wallace30141482816938291539.5012964.500.020076.5
Brendan Gaughan181537133721-16334939.113618.000.017561.5
Michael Annett311611631162047272042.608341.500.020082.4
Jason Keller16171521916435312057.10199.500.019979.3
Scott Lagasse, Jr.171816102316433291339.406834.000.019978.9
Michael McDowell151917133217032321134.406432.000.019977.8
Burney Lamar282035153827-12273927.4031.500.018558.0
Kenny Wallace38212121402521462500.0000.000.019752.1
Michael Waltrip19221942920-431351238.7031.500.019872.1
Kenny Hendrick33232511342584739510.6000.000.019554.3
Tony Raines362422536231548331122.9042.000.019759.4
Shelby Howard2725322236260353500.0000.000.019455.1
Danny O'Quinn, Jr.262629243728-4364000.0000.000.019551.7
Brandon Whitt40272323362712443200.0000.000.019655.0
Eric McClure252834223631-15334800.0100.000.018838.6
Kevin Hamlin142931143629-16304613.3042.000.019452.4
Dale Earnhardt, Jr.9302043621-1920391260.0105628.000.019786.9
Robert Richardson, Jr.35312417403112423000.0000.000.019544.5
John Wes Townley293236233630-3323500.0000.000.018248.1
Morgan Shepherd39332822423414473300.0000.000.019533.7
Casey Atwood413427124132135037510.0021.000.019542.9
Peyton Sellers233526213631-6354100.0000.000.019552.2
David Green323630213935-2373900.0000.000.019440.5
Kevin Lepage3737333342372141200.0000.000.018930.8
Brian Keselowski2238382539362272500.0100.000.013345.7
Joe Nemechek243939223936-16132900.0000.000.05649.7
J.C. Stout434040344339310700.0000.000.04132.9
Andy Ponstein214141214341-2092900.0000.000.01833.4
Terry Cook7424264241-343373100.0063.000.0738.0
Johnny Chapman344343324343-1111200.0000.000.0526.8

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.