Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (63)   Video Links (8)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 NextEra Energy Resources 250 loop data

Previous race results
Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 1 of 22
Friday, February 24, 2012 at Daytona International Speedway, Daytona Beach, FL
100 laps* on a 2.500 mile paved track (250.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:17:13
Average Speed: 119.169 mph
Pole Speed: 181.514 mph
Cautions: 9 for 37 laps
Margin of Victory: under caution
Attendance: 57,000
Lead changes: 11

Glossary    2012 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2012 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Miguel Paludo12301308-1101110100.008376.15651.483104.2
Nelson Piquet, Jr.2102212614-49821315870.715348.61513.810471.7
James Buescher31171174-12445644100.0010899.1109.210996.6
Ty Dillon414932517-281541826039.002825.700.010975.8
Brad Keselowski542722912459553762.716862.400.09977.9
Jason Leffler6363663633-956653460.701110.100.01741.5
Cale Gale7203243219264623554.724743.100.06175.3
Jason White8351124913612713297.10109100.01614.7109113.5
Joey Coulter99182199-1514415913694.4010091.700.010886.2
Todd Bodine1018622110520219716782.709284.400.010995.7
Brendan Gaughan118202209-1516417913079.319385.300.010488.4
Ron Hornaday, Jr.12131422410-718319016791.3210495.400.010992.2
Mike Skinner13213353322-111311427557.313532.100.06158.3
Paulie Harraka14341993529-1061714878.771513.800.010552.4
Justin Lofton15533249-413614013196.3110596.300.0109102.2
Dusty Davis16191372614-816517312676.407367.000.010983.9
David Starr172621136242086664552.311816.500.010450.1
Dakoda Armstrong18353514353373932820.5421.800.03341.2
Travis Kvapil19114331121114012910877.168275.200.010987.7
Johnny Sauter20232412916-181481667148.044339.443.710479.5
Grant Enfinger2112126261681921846734.924036.700.010979.8
Chris Fontaine2231763225-182644623.1554.600.010963.5
John King2316113617-11151166455.745045.965.510974.8
Ross Chastain242528129250383800.0432.810.99445.3
Ward Burton2529863327-52328834.8165.500.010949.2
Clay Greenfield26171062616-51781837441.654238.500.010984.1
Timothy Peters27622351691321237758.306559.600.010974.9
Parker Kligerman281511113622-1467812638.811311.900.010957.0
Max Gresham2972642913-1816918711165.757770.600.010075.6
Matt Crafton30282333426104434920.5065.500.010440.4
J.R. Fitzpatrick313034123428-27649157.8043.700.06140.3
Bryan Silas32322913328-12233500.0621.810.99341.1
Ryan Sieg3324159331791811727642.024541.300.010984.9
T.J. Duke342731233280171700.0132.800.06236.9
Chris Cockrum353316143629-2182900.0021.800.010937.0
Rick Crawford3622251236241828189.8632.800.010143.8

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.