Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (711)   Video Links (1)     Crew Chiefs  

2010 Ford 400 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Sprint Cup race number 36 of 36
Sunday, November 21, 2010 at Homestead-Miami Speedway, Homestead, FL
267 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (400.5 miles)

Time of race: 3:09:50
Average Speed: 126.585 mph
Pole Speed: 176.904 mph
Cautions: 10 for 41 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.608 sec
Attendance: 67,000
Lead changes: 22

Glossary    2010 NASCAR Sprint Cup results   /   2010 standings

'Chase' drivers are highlighted in green in the qualifying and race results.

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Carl Edwards2211132-5263126100.061267100.019071.2267150.0
Martin Truex, Jr.25111133101588736068.25820877.96223.2267122.0
Jimmie Johnson6821256060605896.71526599.310.4267119.4
Kevin Harvick285322992182614656.11823588.000.0267111.3
Matt Kenseth13691287-14617561100.0726398.510.4267107.7
Aric Almirola24104332112014912910167.81723086.100.0267103.2
A.J. Allmendinger5452301015108935349.1017665.900.0267102.0
Jamie McMurray33212278-764715078.1423889.100.026797.9
Kasey Kahne114613111101151055850.41217063.7103.726797.3
Ryan Newman239733511184836071.4321379.800.026795.0
Greg Biffle2712104331381251178668.8522985.800.026789.1
Kyle Busch3373213312981725163.0520978.300.024285.7
Tony Stewart311381401716112964943.8013048.710.426784.7
David Ragan9112063012-81211299175.2021279.400.026781.4
Clint Bowyer17151252515191481298658.1011944.600.026781.3
Denny Hamlin37201464117291591304025.229334.800.026781.3
Mark Martin8161612514-121061186561.3119974.500.026780.5
Jeff Burton14263113723-2454783259.3210137.810.425378.3
Brad Keselowski18251383318-31051083028.615922.100.026777.0
Regan Smith10211763319-91061152220.805018.700.026772.6
Paul Menard16171933519-61231292722.003011.200.026768.6
Bill Elliott4231523423-679851822.805018.700.026768.4
Elliott Sadler121828113620-241021263837.316725.100.026764.0
Kurt Busch1530183412538112743430.433814.200.026760.5
Marcos Ambrose202226114025-489931112.40103.700.026758.9
Scott Speed41272354126111141031412.3020.700.026757.1
Jeff Gordon11343723728-1338512565.815319.900.019956.5
Juan Pablo Montoya40193512382517887178.0072.600.023154.7
Dale Earnhardt, Jr.2229274342721171152117.9041.500.026752.6
Joey Logano192439113929-13425537.1031.100.016651.1
David Gilliland38322534128-11051062624.80207.500.026750.0
Sam Hornish, Jr.26332454229885771214.10145.200.026748.2
Bobby Labonte32312243830-392951010.90145.200.026747.1
Casey Mears342833737283737000.0020.700.023346.5
David Reutimann7393874238-21113872.70166.000.018542.1
Andy Lally35362923932-1668841420.6041.500.026640.0
Dave Blaney363536104034-176582710.8000.000.020335.4
Kevin Conway423830174236-5404500.0000.000.026333.9
Travis Kvapil393734243935-9273600.0000.000.023133.6
J.J. Yeley21424214241-1592400.0020.710.42532.1
Landon Cassill4340403434013200.0020.700.03529.3
Mike Bliss304343284343-1541900.0000.000.01029.0
Joe Nemechek294141154140-1261800.0010.400.02928.9

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.