Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (45)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2010 O'Reilly 200 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 16 of 25
Wednesday, August 18, 2010 at Bristol Motor Speedway, Bristol, TN
200 laps* on a .533 mile paved track (106.6 miles)

Time of race: 1:39:54
Average Speed: 65.945 mph
Pole Speed: 122.968 mph
Cautions: 13 for 71 laps
Margin of Victory: under caution
Attendance: 52,000
Lead changes: 4

Glossary    2010 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2010 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Kyle Busch1111335293341442.45118087.411656.3206145.3
Mike Skinner820412471627111970.41519092.25325.7206113.4
Timothy Peters72812371629132689.71518288.3209.7206110.7
Johnny Sauter4411329671471178.6719293.200.0206110.2
Elliott Sadler33261266-1117281482.4917986.9178.3190104.2
Ron Hornaday, Jr.583234102737101951.4216077.700.0206103.4
Aric Almirola19522239939303076.9217986.900.0206100.2
Matt Crafton18610233102334111544.1316278.600.020696.6
Todd Bodine147652410-636423494.4019494.200.020690.7
Brad Keselowski612733615-440442767.5713967.500.020690.5
Justin Lofton1595532131040302255.0216077.700.020689.0
James Buescher232331332291781270.626933.500.08480.9
Miguel Paludo2310973114-1523381669.6015474.800.020680.0
David Starr12112352612437332567.6414771.400.019877.1
Bobby Hamilton, Jr.311313835162252302140.4310551.000.020674.0
John King3018153301722725414.805727.700.020472.5
Dennis Setzer3615125361763529925.7013264.100.020669.7
Ken Schrader16142492815-627332074.1013364.600.019867.7
Max Papis2121142261732320730.404622.300.020660.6
Jake Crum1330319322512322939.102914.100.09059.2
Chris Jones20282932921-23629350.006129.600.09558.6
Mario Gosselin2922181133205312639.703014.600.020454.8
Carl Long28242053220-22224836.405325.700.020353.9
Ryan Sieg25192223320-3232600.012311.200.020052.8
Austin Dillon111617933217322526.302110.200.020451.4
Ricky Carmichael22231973020-102333313.00209.700.020351.1
Stacy Compton9343473429-21517640.002612.600.05951.0
Donny Lia1029308332792011315.002110.200.09143.0
Clay Greenfield33171673423-211536426.70104.900.020442.4
Jason White17363663633-19133213100.002612.600.02841.3
Brent Raymer26272193325-12183000.0052.400.020141.1
Hermie Sadler273132123229-9182700.0031.500.09035.1
Jennifer Jo Cobb323328203431-10102000.0000.000.010234.6
Jerick Johnson352527213528-2973600.0000.000.013531.5
Norm Benning342625253629-1161700.0000.000.019730.9
Mike Garvey243535243635-1221400.0000.000.03427.8

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.