Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (23)   Video Links (3)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 Fred's 250 Powered by Coca-Cola loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 18 of 22
Saturday, October 6, 2012 at Talladega Superspeedway, Talladega, AL
94 laps on a 2.660 mile paved track (250.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:56:26
Average Speed: 128.85 mph
Pole Speed: 177.291 mph
Cautions: 7 for 26 laps
Margin of Victory: under caution
Attendance: 43,000
Lead changes: 19

Glossary    2012 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2012 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Parker Kligerman9161127131318317010356.315962.822.19495.3
Johnny Sauter29122129123023220215064.718085.133.294101.3
James Buescher3731195-51031087875.719398.91313.894111.7
Ty Dillon1341134-969785884.1094100.02526.694113.8
Timothy Peters8451166-513413910779.9094100.022.19499.1
Ryan Blaney1910612814-12262279843.434851.133.29490.3
Kurt Busch6871164086867587.2094100.022.194108.8
German Quiroga232484291861841786334.243537.200.09477.6
Tim George, Jr.1611972614-1122423511752.205962.800.09477.9
Cale Gale520103261321621606842.015356.400.09488.5
Ryan Sieg32151173016112362256628.014750.000.09481.0
Bryan Silas153312123427-15799456.3222.100.09449.8
Cole Whitt271913102818-62372433816.052829.800.09481.5
Joey Coulter115143239-617217810661.608388.300.09486.3
Norm Benning31261515362714796500.0911.100.09450.3
Clay Greenfield22271682719152562416525.442021.300.09474.8
Ryan Hackett302217113523-2221223135.9355.300.09451.4
Matt Crafton2521813220232642419034.172627.711.19460.3
Miguel Paludo21141912715-1122223310848.605760.600.09480.1
Jason White221201278-1516518011972.127276.61111.79485.7
Chris Jones352821133428-5434800.0211.100.09437.1
David Starr1731228352421161144135.321920.200.09355.6
Rick Crawford20252333117223923712050.214750.000.09367.8
Justin Lofton136241249-181461649867.107175.52021.39391.7
John Wes Townley18172572920-82352438234.942728.700.09356.0
Aric Almirola4232613018-5951007781.134547.988.59178.1
Jennifer Jo Cobb363427243531-1323300.0400.000.09036.7
Ron Hornaday, Jr.1092822812615915310566.046973.400.09078.4
Chris Fontaine1213295292021691679254.404042.600.06164.3
Donnie Neuenberger241301312651261211511.9155.322.15941.9
Nelson Piquet, Jr.141831123124-181221402722.1099.600.05948.1
Johnny Chapman342932134305706500.0233.222.14733.6
Todd Bodine7303353326-51111162623.401516.000.04651.3
Ross Chastain3332347342891501412718.0277.400.04544.5
Mike Harmon2635352353308800.0022.100.03326.9
Brandon Knupp28363632363614300.0000.000.0228.6

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.