Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (51)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2009 Autism Speaks 400 Presented by Heluva Good! loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Sprint Cup race number 13 of 36
Sunday, May 31, 2009 at Dover International Speedway, Dover, DE
400 laps on a 1.000 mile paved track (400.0 miles)

Time of race: 3:28:16
Average Speed: 115.237 mph
Pole Speed: 156.794 mph
Cautions: 10 for 43 laps
Margin of Victory: .861 sec
Attendance: 100,000
Lead changes: 25

Glossary    2009 NASCAR Sprint Cup results   /   2009 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Jimmie Johnson81112021019919100.012739598.829874.5400150.0
Greg Biffle51431238-437412670.34032681.54110.3400120.5
David Reutimann1201813115-133750924.31315438.5256.340081.4
Carl Edwards134711863152214994.21339398.3123.0400114.3
Matt Kenseth146412592144233170.5829072.571.8400109.5
Tony Stewart3172132111532172371.9233984.861.540099.1
Reed Sorenson4101912112344412863.6529774.341.040080.5
Juan Pablo Montoya3333013528-172643830.8104310.830.839562.5
Elliott Sadler10232712823-30316126.50276.820.539852.5
Mark Martin283101389394672247.8931378.310.3400100.8
David Gilliland244343143412121000.0130.810.33837.3
Kurt Busch191152309842342866.72033182.800.0400113.3
Kasey Kahne218623312-1443572148.82228872.000.040099.4
Ryan Newman11882209-3384138100.0039899.500.040098.7
Casey Mears17139423141157463561.4226466.000.040079.7
Clint Bowyer25281153119753462649.12117543.800.040090.2
Dale Earnhardt, Jr.22512332131540251742.5025162.800.040083.2
Sam Hornish, Jr.12291383021-730371860.01512631.500.040089.3
Jamie McMurray18261473319-350531224.0510325.800.040078.1
Joey Logano212115133520273712128.8012932.300.040066.3
Jeff Burton3291693417951422549.0325964.800.040069.2
Kevin Harvick352717143825-13435514.7351.300.040058.9
Marcos Ambrose2017201536224555100.0141.000.040056.5
Martin Truex, Jr.15252142719-1122331568.2411228.000.039988.3
Regan Smith331922124124105242815.40235.800.039953.9
Kyle Busch6162322611-1042523583.3029874.500.039984.1
David Ragan262424123223-1050601020.004812.000.039954.0
Brian Vickers9222583324-9324126.30317.800.039954.2
Jeff Gordon4230261442275342925.9671.800.039858.4
Bobby Labonte27342873527-241741529.41379.300.039763.6
A.J. Allmendinger7312973527-2720471155.0128220.500.039670.2
David Stremme301231640211366532131.8114135.300.037055.6
Paul Menard361532114024114433920.5010526.300.036345.4
Robby Gordon4032332140313312800.0000.000.028244.4
John Andretti413734344337613700.0100.000.025333.2
Michael Waltrip293535273734-9182700.0200.000.025037.3
Denny Hamlin1623623620-425292080.0019749.300.023278.8
Scott Speed233637234036-2122300.0000.000.011831.8
Joe Nemechek38383824137916700.0120.500.06737.2
Dave Blaney3939393423929700.0020.500.06630.4
Mike Bliss374040164240-1031300.0000.000.05629.0
Mike Skinner34414154341-861400.0020.500.05130.5
Tony Raines434242414342-13400.0000.000.04225.4

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.