Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (166)   Video Links (1)     Crew Chiefs  

2013 NextEra Energy Resources 250 loop data

Previous race results
Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 1 of 22
Friday, February 22, 2013 at Daytona International Speedway, Daytona Beach, FL
100 laps on a 2.500 mile paved track (250.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:45:56
Average Speed: 141.598 mph
Pole Speed: 177.176 mph
Cautions: 6 for 20 laps
Margin of Victory: under caution
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 11

Glossary    2013 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2013 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Ty Dillon5161103668626798.52100100.05656.0100117.9
Johnny Sauter2518113613261561307749.426161.01717.010099.0
Kyle Busch632183377747394.81100100.01212.0100115.1
Todd Bodine268111269718718014778.618080.088.0100101.7
Justin Lofton2441197-101071178680.418989.066.010097.0
James Buescher31613132141920919010952.235151.011.010091.5
Ron Hornaday, Jr.4532114970616897.10100100.000.0100104.6
Jeb Burton71153208-515816314793.019494.000.010093.6
Miguel Paludo8773229217317115489.029191.000.010096.1
Ryan Blaney1110852712118418316489.128989.000.010088.9
Matt Crafton1720923019-181551735233.532929.000.010065.2
Ryan Sieg3161053114291671387041.914848.000.010084.6
Darrell Wallace, Jr.142512733161518316813071.016565.000.010079.6
Ross Chastain161914113322-61311371813.741212.000.010067.5
Chris Cockrum332915334262848278.341010.000.010047.7
Tim George, Jr.241316122821-41291336550.442222.000.010059.6
Norm Benning32321793526311511200.0822.000.010047.0
John King21151893118-61631697143.612929.000.010077.0
Dakoda Armstrong13221923015-291361652115.413838.000.010074.3
Dusty Davis36312033626-14698311.4377.000.010041.0
John Wes Townley282821133024-1010011055.0344.000.010053.1
Joey Coulter102222227215315113386.909797.000.010095.8
Jeff Agnew301723103323141141001412.341212.000.09955.5
Max Gresham12242453015-1123925017573.226565.000.09964.4
German Quiroga2092583119131089510193.505151.000.09759.1
Clay Greenfield193426183530-11364700.0300.000.09539.0
Timothy Peters232627113223-81211292117.421313.000.09246.4
Ryan Truex9272842920-121551674931.642323.000.09153.9
Brendan Gaughan15142953322101351259671.103838.000.07458.7
Jason White2930301833281979600.0800.000.06144.3
David Starr343331203632-1392200.0000.000.05827.6
Bryan Silas27233273327111069565.7233.000.05451.0
Brennan Newberry1123313319-1089998797.815353.000.05472.7
Chris Fontaine22213416342814907600.0300.000.05352.0
Jennifer Jo Cobb353635333636-32500.0000.000.03724.5
Scott Riggs18353673629-1353665196.202424.000.02558.2

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.