Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (51)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2011 VFW 200 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 15 of 25
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at Michigan International Speedway, Brooklyn, MI
100 laps* on a 2.000 mile paved track (200.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:36:53
Average Speed: 126.338 mph
Pole Speed: 177.489 mph
Cautions: 7 for 22 laps
Margin of Victory: under caution
Attendance: 35,000
Lead changes: 13

Glossary    2011 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2011 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Ricky Carmichael716121229-370736390.019896.111.010284.4
Kevin Harvick611112161865475381.569593.11312.7102112.3
Timothy Peters1213222110667615683.609391.200.010289.9
Miguel Paludo91031228473696082.209391.232.9102101.4
Nelson Piquet, Jr.89163218-1063734571.429391.200.010191.0
Mark Martin44141227-2360834371.7259290.23332.4102115.0
Johnny Sauter147131228-1671875374.638684.311.0102102.6
Parker Kligerman5142322310269675173.928482.400.08980.4
Austin Dillon105221228-1354674481.5138381.41615.790105.5
James Buescher1119442312-285875362.407876.500.010279.1
Joey Coulter2011812312-977865267.527270.676.910073.2
Matt Crafton16211219-1839572769.226967.62019.691105.5
David Starr192522013-567723958.216765.700.010279.3
Justin Lofton22121512514658523662.106563.711.010269.7
Jason White1820652113-175764053.306361.800.010272.1
Kyle Busch13825125121759425084.796159.876.96399.7
Todd Bodine2151122414162614369.426058.800.010284.7
Ron Hornaday, Jr.33712613-374774763.515755.900.010274.1
Colin Braun1517962215-279814455.704847.100.010264.8
Dakoda Armstrong21232482418-148491735.402827.500.08956.5
Brendan Gaughan2322882318-247491634.012120.600.010260.7
Cole Whitt171810103022-64450715.94109.800.010266.3
Ryan Sieg252117112520-102737829.60109.800.010048.5
Norm Benning30242015302418700.0011.000.09344.4
Chris Lafferty32262613322625300.0011.000.01839.2
Butch Miller31272712322756100.0011.000.01138.1
Peyton Sellers27282813282834100.0011.000.01039.0
Max Papis162519153125-62127314.3000.000.09642.3
Casey Roderick24292923292914300.0000.000.0637.0
Mike Garvey26303025303002200.0000.000.0435.7
J.J. Yeley293131273331-23500.0100.000.0432.6
Mike Harmon283232283232-50500.0000.000.0233.4
Chris Jones33333331333300000.0000.000.0031.5

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.