Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (24)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2010 EnjoyIllinois.com 225 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 17 of 25
Friday, August 27, 2010 at Chicagoland Speedway, Joliet, IL
150 laps* on a 1.500 mile paved track (225.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:44:31
Average Speed: 132.61 mph
Pole Speed: 173.84 mph
Cautions: 5 for 21 laps
Margin of Victory: .186 sec
Attendance: 30,000
Lead changes: 9

Glossary    2010 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2010 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Kyle Busch4111621119819100.058154100.012178.6154149.8
Ron Hornaday, Jr.72311030101010100.011154100.095.8154117.0
Johnny Sauter57421271191819100.04154100.000.0154104.4
Justin Lofton10855139-1212221100.03154100.000.015495.8
Aric Almirola89621061292829100.02154100.000.0154105.8
Matt Crafton18127618111433193193.91154100.000.015488.9
Austin Dillon25911160181818100.010154100.063.9154109.4
Jason White11141171513-6162216100.00154100.000.015479.1
James Buescher341221560202020100.02154100.000.015497.7
Todd Bodine1321202-3101310100.03415399.41711.0154126.1
Timothy Peters156213218527222696.3114795.500.014785.8
Rick Crawford21138721121230182273.3014694.800.015485.2
Mike Skinner16102372312222202195.5212581.200.014379.8
David Starr12151012016-41216541.708152.610.615474.4
Chris Fontaine14161371814-617231164.707649.400.015475.5
Brad Sweet17201613211711413642.906642.900.015272.0
Ricky Carmichael13112892819-131326969.205334.400.08667.1
Narain Karthikeyan9171492017-14822450.003522.700.015469.2
Shelby Howard6313153126-3474100.002818.200.02866.0
Ryan Sieg19181542017-8142200.00138.400.015367.5
Tony Jackson, Jr.221917172319110900.0000.000.015159.3
Steve Park252118172621410600.0000.000.015157.4
Mario Gosselin26221919262258300.0000.000.015051.4
Johanna Long2023201925230111100.0000.000.015052.7
Jennifer Jo Cobb29242222292469300.0000.000.014745.0
Norm Benning3427242434271014400.0000.000.014237.1
Lance Fenton322525243226511600.0000.000.014239.5
Jerick Johnson352826263629913400.0000.000.013833.4
Ken Butler III332627253327513800.0000.000.013738.0
Jamie Dick242929182926-661200.0000.000.05854.0
J.C. Stout303030233028-34700.0000.000.05342.6
Chris Jones233232233232-921100.0000.000.01735.9
Mike Garvey36333327363239600.0000.000.01537.2
Mike Harmon283434283634-671300.0000.000.0732.3
Brent Raymer313535293535-42600.0000.000.0432.1
Tim Andrews273636273636-911000.0000.000.0230.3

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.