Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (23)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2009 Toyota Tundra 200 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 14 of 25
Saturday, August 1, 2009 at Nashville Superspeedway, Nashville, TN
150 laps* on a 1.333 mile paved track (200.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:44:19
Average Speed: 115.006 mph
Pole Speed: 159.312 mph
Cautions: 6 for 28 laps
Margin of Victory: .944 sec
Attendance: 25,000
Lead changes: 3

Glossary    2009 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2009 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Ron Hornaday, Jr.4111517707100.046154100.011574.7154149.8
Brian Scott311221461131213100.06154100.000.0154113.6
Colin Braun2632107-4273127100.010154100.000.0154101.7
Timothy Peters1241420555100.030154100.03321.4154126.1
Johnny Sauter1056514712281628100.02154100.000.015499.8
T.J. Bell1271041271282728100.04154100.000.015494.7
Travis Kvapil11101141611-7222922100.0015399.400.015484.5
Matt Crafton79541771829112896.6115198.100.0154100.7
Todd Bodine631321652191719100.01615198.100.0154105.7
Terry Cook541931963191619100.0214795.500.015394.2
Rick Crawford17137733122238162155.3113688.300.015488.0
Mike Skinner15141432013-1216281487.5012883.100.015471.7
Dennis Setzer2388321131835172468.6010668.800.015485.0
Jason White14151611813-31215866.7110366.963.915472.7
David Starr9121832013-321241676.209863.600.015473.0
Tayler Malsam1319991915-819271052.608051.900.015475.3
Blake Feese181712111916-52126942.916642.900.015471.5
J.R. Fitzpatrick8272382723-11011550.003724.000.07659.2
James Buescher16181742218-1641571024.401610.400.015461.3
Stacy Compton20161542318-2212314.8095.800.015465.9
Ryan Sieg192021152420-6172300.0053.200.015258.1
Jason Young332120203322811300.0000.000.015248.0
Norm Benning29222222312315400.0000.000.014738.4
Wayne Edwards30242423312538500.0000.000.06536.3
Wes Burton28232523282515400.0000.000.06341.5
Mario Gosselin252526172624210800.0000.000.05049.8
Tommy Joe Martins212627192725-761300.0000.000.04948.4
Brandon Knupp32282828332847300.0000.000.01632.6
Ryan Mathews222929222929-731000.0000.000.01043.4
John Jackson263030243030-43700.0000.000.0941.0
Nick Tucker273131253131-61700.0000.000.0835.2
Butch Miller34323230343224200.0000.000.0730.2
Danny Efland313333293433-41500.0000.000.0627.6
Shane Sieg243434213434-1031300.0000.000.0534.4

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.