Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (19)   Video Links (1)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 WinStar World Casino 350 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 20 of 22
Friday, November 2, 2012 at Texas Motor Speedway, Fort Worth, TX
147 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (220.5 miles)

Time of race: 1:25:30
Average Speed: 154.737 mph
Pole Speed: 180.246 mph
Cautions: 2 for 8 laps
Margin of Victory: 2.199 sec
Attendance: 55,000
Lead changes: 10

Glossary    2012 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2012 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Johnny Sauter133111751042323890.52814699.32819.0147127.2
Kyle Busch316422362751243568.61613793.200.0147113.7
Parker Kligerman105211441135243394.320147100.01610.9147122.7
Matt Crafton11261156234323294.16147100.010.7147103.4
Brendan Gaughan15101712014-944533170.559161.900.014674.5
Ty Dillon96511165292429100.010147100.010.7147109.8
Cale Gale1281512114-1042522969.0110370.132.014677.3
John Wes Townley8121642114-848562858.309061.200.014674.2
Aric Almirola7992148-228302796.40147100.000.014793.1
Timothy Peters14131071912-239412769.2012585.000.014786.9
Joey Coulter5771187-231332683.9314699.300.0147100.1
Miguel Paludo4181411912-1036462672.2011175.510.714682.0
Todd Bodine19148521141147362553.217249.000.014783.5
Nelson Piquet, Jr.1131182-325282288.03214699.36544.2147137.4
Max Gresham21151262417442382150.026242.200.014670.6
James Buescher24111216-832401856.3914397.33121.1147100.6
Ron Hornaday, Jr.221720836181551361835.303322.400.014561.4
Jason White20221912319-743501534.901510.210.714656.9
Brandon McReynolds17201852219-547521327.7042.700.014660.5
Ryan Sieg1821131222161337241129.718356.500.014674.4
Justin Lofton23112272417-52631934.604933.300.014568.8
David Mayhew6242462621-121224975.023221.800.014459.7
Bryan Silas252323102723-22931827.6242.700.014446.3
Ryan Blaney163030133027-46106100.001912.900.03155.9
David Starr2719211727220272700.0000.000.014552.8
Jeff Agnew262525242726-24600.0000.000.014242.6
Norm Benning34262626322705500.0100.000.013637.6
Jennifer Jo Cobb362727273428-13400.0000.000.06938.9
German Quiroga242828122825-1141500.0010.700.06452.6
Russ Dugger35292929363067100.0000.000.03733.3
Ross Chastain313131293531110900.0000.000.02634.8
Stephen Leicht33323229353246200.0000.000.01536.4
B.J. McLeod29333329353315400.0000.000.0933.5
Scott Riggs30343428353419800.0000.000.0833.7
Dennis Setzer323535303535-33600.0000.000.0630.5
Chris Jones283636263636-70700.0000.000.0329.1

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.