Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (178)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2011 Kobalt Tools 500 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Sprint Cup race number 35 of 36
Sunday, November 13, 2011 at Phoenix International Raceway, Avondale, AZ
312 laps on a 1.000 mile paved track (312.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:45:47
Average Speed: 112.918 mph
Pole Speed: 137.101 mph
Cautions: 8 for 30 laps
Margin of Victory: .802 sec
Attendance: 85,000
Lead changes: 14

Glossary    2011 NASCAR Sprint Cup results   /   2011 standings

'Chase' drivers are highlighted in green in the qualifying and race results.

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
A.J. Allmendinger2562226438343284.22630898.700.0312114.3
Bobby Labonte31202163224062621625.80237.400.031161.1
Brad Keselowski1241812111-860683863.3823976.641.331189.1
Brian Vickers18162382518-650561632.019630.800.031167.5
Carl Edwards932193219171789.532312100.0278.7312123.6
Casey Mears382126236262525035.8041.300.030956.0
Clint Bowyer281410428201775581925.3124514.400.031280.8
Cole Whitt192225113225-44953816.30165.100.031058.1
Dale Earnhardt, Jr.2223241834260454500.0100.000.031057.9
Dave Blaney432427243296453900.0010.300.030945.8
David Gilliland4234313140342181600.0000.000.030738.4
David Ragan1337331042368179317.6110.300.029832.8
David Reutimann7973138537323183.82312100.000.0312103.7
Denny Hamlin33191283318054542138.9014245.500.031272.9
Geoffrey Bodine403637334137-1181900.0000.000.015333.1
Greg Biffle29131372919-468722130.915818.600.031170.8
J.J. Yeley413128141313302700.0031.010.330945.0
Jamie McMurray661752615-356591526.8913844.200.031184.3
Jeff Burton1426433011878704861.52425882.700.0312107.7
Jeff Gordon233032103223-192847932.147323.400.030654.8
Jimmie Johnson16271483119-467711928.417624.400.031171.5
Joe Nemechek324041324240-191000.0000.000.03034.1
Joey Logano25181182516752452344.2016452.600.031281.7
Juan Pablo Montoya26251582917-567721928.4113142.000.031177.5
Kasey Kahne10121121101249373571.43221368.3144.5312112.3
Kevin Harvick272919113217-2259811118.61317656.400.031180.9
Kurt Busch177221268-1337502773.01527889.15718.3311102.3
Kyle Busch34113634224534291338.228326.600.018861.4
Landon Cassill213229183429-38296700.0000.000.030950.9
Marcos Ambrose32882289-657633357.91928591.300.0312104.3
Mark Martin4171622315-950593060.0120064.100.031178.6
Martin Truex, Jr.582022612-2441651741.5720365.100.031184.7
Matt Kenseth123413617-20424250.01917656.44915.723888.1
Michael McDowell3539401240397251800.0010.300.04638.9
Mike Bliss3935303041332201800.0000.000.030842.2
Mike Skinner36424234434139600.0000.000.02531.5
Paul Menard1115922514-1749662244.9214145.200.031287.7
Regan Smith154138124341583337.5010.300.06228.5
Robby Gordon203335173531-8263400.0000.000.021844.5
Ryan Newman30105230131865473249.2420866.700.031295.6
Scott Speed243839244138-15600.0000.000.06032.4
Tony Stewart8131921125142080.038312100.016051.3312136.2
Travis Kvapil374343374342-44800.0000.000.02030.3

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.