Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (19)   Video Links (1)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 WinStar World Casino 350 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 20 of 22
Friday, November 2, 2012 at Texas Motor Speedway, Fort Worth, TX
147 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (220.5 miles)

Time of race: 1:25:30
Average Speed: 154.737 mph
Pole Speed: 180.246 mph
Cautions: 2 for 8 laps
Margin of Victory: 2.199 sec
Attendance: 55,000
Lead changes: 10

Glossary    2012 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2012 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Aric Almirola7992148-228302796.40147100.000.014793.1
B.J. McLeod29333329353315400.0000.000.0933.5
Brandon McReynolds17201852219-547521327.7042.700.014660.5
Brendan Gaughan15101712014-944533170.559161.900.014674.5
Bryan Silas252323102723-22931827.6242.700.014446.3
Cale Gale1281512114-1042522969.0110370.132.014677.3
Chris Jones283636263636-70700.0000.000.0329.1
David Mayhew6242462621-121224975.023221.800.014459.7
David Starr2719211727220272700.0000.000.014552.8
Dennis Setzer323535303535-33600.0000.000.0630.5
German Quiroga242828122825-1141500.0010.700.06452.6
James Buescher24111216-832401856.3914397.33121.1147100.6
Jason White20221912319-743501534.901510.210.714656.9
Jeff Agnew262525242726-24600.0000.000.014242.6
Jennifer Jo Cobb362727273428-13400.0000.000.06938.9
Joey Coulter5771187-231332683.9314699.300.0147100.1
John Wes Townley8121642114-848562858.309061.200.014674.2
Johnny Sauter133111751042323890.52814699.32819.0147127.2
Justin Lofton23112272417-52631934.604933.300.014568.8
Kyle Busch316422362751243568.61613793.200.0147113.7
Matt Crafton11261156234323294.16147100.010.7147103.4
Max Gresham21151262417442382150.026242.200.014670.6
Miguel Paludo4181411912-1036462672.2011175.510.714682.0
Nelson Piquet, Jr.1131182-325282288.03214699.36544.2147137.4
Norm Benning34262626322705500.0100.000.013637.6
Parker Kligerman105211441135243394.320147100.01610.9147122.7
Ron Hornaday, Jr.221720836181551361835.303322.400.014561.4
Ross Chastain313131293531110900.0000.000.02634.8
Russ Dugger35292929363067100.0000.000.03733.3
Ryan Blaney163030133027-46106100.001912.900.03155.9
Ryan Sieg1821131222161337241129.718356.500.014674.4
Scott Riggs30343428353419800.0000.000.0833.7
Stephen Leicht33323229353246200.0000.000.01536.4
Timothy Peters14131071912-239412769.2012585.000.014786.9
Todd Bodine19148521141147362553.217249.000.014783.5
Ty Dillon96511165292429100.010147100.010.7147109.8

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.