Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (580)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2013 AAA 400 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Sprint Cup race number 29 of 36
Sunday, September 29, 2013 at Dover International Speedway, Dover, DE
400 laps on a 1.000 mile paved track (400.0 miles)

Time of race: 3:03:20
Average Speed: 130.909 mph
Pole Speed: 161.849 mph
Cautions: 4 for 21 laps
Margin of Victory: .446 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 19

Glossary    2013 NASCAR Sprint Cup results   /   2013 standings

'Chase' drivers are highlighted in green in the qualifying and race results.

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Jimmie Johnson81111921233213090.96739999.824360.8400145.4
Dale Earnhardt, Jr.142193232302784.465400100.08020.0400126.3
Joey Logano118331671450364590.012400100.000.0400108.3
Jeff Gordon16741207848404083.32639999.830.8400110.3
Kyle Busch14351145346433984.833400100.0307.5400113.8
Kevin Harvick1215652113553483973.6338295.500.040091.4
Matt Kenseth2271174337343183.84339899.5369.0400118.3
Ryan Newman3581176236342980.61339999.861.5400106.7
Greg Biffle19109723111149383367.3233483.500.040093.2
Clint Bowyer236101248543382660.5936190.310.340099.3
Jamie McMurray791121810-1035452674.3939699.000.040094.4
Brian Vickers22121242515750432244.0823859.500.040082.9
Kasey Kahne20141362215549442346.9331177.800.039979.6
Jeff Burton25171414281811362525.648621.500.039974.1
Martin Truex, Jr.10181533316-1051611631.4710927.300.039982.7
Marcos Ambrose2420161030219433449.3120.500.039865.9
Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.1519178241824846510.42235.800.039874.8
Paul Menard2121181232202373500.0210.300.039868.5
Mark Martin2923191933245403500.0000.000.039762.6
Denny Hamlin18112052114-753602750.9126967.300.039777.3
Kurt Busch9262193021-64854612.58194.800.039773.5
Aric Almirola5242252621-15334839.11399.800.039768.0
Juan Pablo Montoya13222322820-2145661328.917117.800.039770.7
Casey Mears262524132826-12829310.7020.500.039557.7
David Ragan272725233285363100.0030.800.039554.6
A.J. Allmendinger172926173626-12425400.0800.000.039561.3
Cole Whitt33322727393213493600.0100.000.039447.2
David Reutimann3928281639296504412.0000.000.039449.9
Danica Patrick3131292740321373600.0000.000.039442.8
David Gilliland283030135291414000.0830.810.339352.1
Travis Kvapil3036312737344353100.0000.000.039243.9
Ryan Truex363432304033-1474800.01000.000.039243.5
Dave Blaney403533304134-7344100.0500.000.039140.4
J.J. Yeley3237342640361353400.0000.000.039035.9
Carl Edwards4163523513-3140712972.5032781.800.038574.7
Timmy Hill423836354338-1141500.0000.000.038127.8
Brad Keselowski6133733821-526312076.92222456.000.035582.3
Landon Cassill373338253833-11304100.0200.000.027546.6
Joe Nemechek414239344340-771400.0000.000.016830.4
Tony Raines4339403743393141100.0000.000.015428.5
Reed Sorenson3540413543403151200.0000.000.013928.0
Josh Wise3841423843410101000.0100.000.012826.7
Michael McDowell3443433043402211900.0000.000.010732.7

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.