Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (106)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2013 5-Hour Energy 200 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 28 of 33
Saturday, September 28, 2013 at Dover International Speedway, Dover, DE
200 laps on a 1.000 mile paved track (200.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:31:27
Average Speed: 131.219 mph
Pole Speed: 155.172 mph
Cautions: 2 for 8 laps
Margin of Victory: 14.590 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 6

Glossary    2013 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2013 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Joey Logano11111831636203186.14419798.510653.0200140.0
Kyle Larson17221175134333088.29200100.000.0200114.7
Kevin Harvick8332205342393173.8219497.000.0200112.7
Brian Vickers118442081545303373.3719296.000.0200107.4
Elliott Sadler12552259027272074.1216180.500.019998.1
Austin Dillon3762178936272980.61719396.500.0199106.3
Parker Kligerman9127123121539242666.7315276.000.019986.4
Kyle Busch52081235-439432666.77717587.58944.5199134.3
Trevor Bayne18694199-129301758.6116080.000.019990.2
Mike Bliss6910122101137262567.6218592.521.019992.8
Brian Scott10101172312-236382158.3117889.000.019985.3
Justin Allgaier14131232214742352866.7114572.500.019977.5
Brad Sweet7111352113539342461.5313165.500.019881.6
Michael Annett15161422216939302051.306231.000.019872.6
Regan Smith134152207-1033432266.7319195.500.0198100.7
Cole Whitt19171612317837291437.802613.031.519868.3
Sam Hornish, Jr.2151722315-528331346.417336.500.019878.6
Alex Bowman4141832113-247493268.1816984.500.019779.5
Landon Cassill20221952214-1330431033.3211356.500.019779.7
Jeremy Clements2321208262223432823.5063.000.019759.7
Mike Wallace22182142521-23335927.30126.000.019662.5
Travis Pastrana21232262419-14223629.115427.000.019669.6
Joe Nemechek241923112621-81725317.6073.500.019653.1
Nelson Piquet, Jr.162524102723-22194115.3663.000.019462.0
T.J. Duke3824252439271114300.0000.000.019141.3
Eric McClure312726253126512700.0000.000.018944.8
Morgan Shepherd34282727342958300.0000.000.017738.9
T.J. Bell272628112826-18826112.5042.000.016249.1
Joey Gase33292927332968200.0000.000.010741.2
Blake Koch253030233229-821000.0000.000.08544.1
Carl Long293131263129-45900.0000.000.07445.5
Ryan Ellis303232253230-36900.0000.000.06049.7
Brad Teague39333333393315400.0000.000.05830.9
Donnie Neuenberger36343429363357200.0000.000.03337.2
Jeff Green283535273534-70700.0000.000.01339.2
J.J. Yeley35363635383514300.0000.000.0934.9
Chase Miller373737333836-33600.0000.000.0831.6
Josh Wise26383826393717600.0000.000.0732.4
Danny Efland323939313938-80800.0000.000.0429.3

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.