Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (186)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2013 Ford EcoBoost 200 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 22 of 22
Friday, November 15, 2013 at Homestead-Miami Speedway, Homestead, FL
134 laps* on a 1.500 mile paved track (201.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:01:57
Average Speed: 109.225 mph
Pole Speed: 168.12 mph
Cautions: 8 for 37 laps
Margin of Victory: .081 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 13

Glossary    2013 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2013 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Kyle Busch12111123640343792.520148100.06241.9148136.8
Ryan Blaney12212652250283876.03613490.56745.3148138.5
Jeb Burton154312461650344590.0814094.600.0148113.4
Brendan Gaughan136421664272327100.0314698.600.0148104.1
Ron Hornaday, Jr.115521981159484881.4214598.000.014896.5
John Wes Townley14126618121250384284.0014396.600.014889.6
German Quiroga20873229448443777.1113289.200.014892.9
Ross Chastain510812612-162633251.609664.921.414884.2
Timothy Peters199962015-1162732337.108456.800.014877.4
Cale Gale9141082014-1149603367.3010973.600.014879.9
Miguel Paludo10221172717759522542.404933.100.014871.5
Ryan Sieg22111272317-475792229.303221.600.014870.8
James Buescher6251362513-768755276.5011577.700.014882.8
Ty Dillon3211422371946273065.21513792.600.0148102.4
Darrell Wallace, Jr.183115831191155442443.605839.200.014876.0
Johnny Sauter27161246028281760.7314195.321.4148101.0
Jimmy Weller III302717163226-2242600.0000.000.014846.3
Jeff Agnew263018183128-4293300.0000.000.014845.0
B.J. McLeod3229191833295282300.0000.000.014840.7
Austin Dillon713201217-953624890.6614396.632.014888.6
Matt Crafton83211247154534481.5913289.2128.114897.7
Max Gresham161622112517-257592340.405033.800.014863.9
Dakoda Armstrong211523142722-21295026.9021.400.014854.2
Frank Kimmel2719249312411271600.0042.700.014850.6
Mason Mingus282425143125-10223200.0021.400.014849.8
D.J. Kennington342826243429-6253100.0000.000.014735.7
Joey Coulter252327832221383737.901510.100.014254.6
Norm Benning353228283631-461000.0000.000.014031.5
Brennan Newberry231829162923-13263900.0000.000.013549.6
Ben Kennedy171730123022-3434600.0032.000.010353.5
Nelson Piquet, Jr.4203143119-1544592556.806040.500.010163.1
Spencer Gallagher332632193328-3192200.0000.000.010140.0
Chad McCumbee243333213331-9122100.0000.000.04236.5
Travis Kvapil36343433363325300.0000.000.0531.1
Chris Jones293535293534-12300.0000.000.0329.7
J.J. Yeley31363631363506600.0000.000.0228.7

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.