Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (51)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2013 EnjoyIllinois.com 225 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 16 of 22
Friday, September 13, 2013 at Chicagoland Speedway, Joliet, IL
150 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (225.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:48:42
Average Speed: 124.195 mph
Pole Speed: 175.148 mph
Cautions: 5 for 27 laps
Margin of Victory: .338 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 12

Glossary    2013 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2013 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Kyle Busch711193-1448624695.834150100.05234.7150136.4
Brad Keselowski112211331043334093.029150100.05033.3150135.4
Ryan Blaney154311751543283888.41014798.064.0150117.8
Matt Crafton82042208339363076.9313791.300.015097.2
Ty Dillon275185-123242295.75150100.000.0150111.2
John Wes Townley16146629123357243866.7712986.000.015092.3
Austin Dillon105731882152315198.1514697.300.015098.8
James Buescher9682177-2293129100.0414898.700.015098.3
Jeb Burton11591177426222284.61414395.34228.0150107.4
Johnny Sauter141710524142550252652.019160.700.015081.9
Darrell Wallace, Jr.13241152514342392969.0011476.000.015084.4
Miguel Paludo381223214-1048582756.3011375.300.015079.8
Ron Hornaday, Jr.17111371712-137383286.5214093.300.015080.5
German Quiroga231314102316139382769.207348.700.015073.7
Justin Lofton4121522014-435392365.719462.700.015073.8
Ben Kennedy121916102316-633391133.304932.700.015066.7
Dakoda Armstrong211617132420-33134412.9142.700.015062.0
Jeff Agnew242318182723-3151800.0000.000.015055.2
Max Gresham2010199291923331618.202416.000.015062.5
Kenny Wallace222120132420-12243600.0053.300.014955.7
Ryan Sieg2618212261910382825.301510.000.014955.8
Tyler Young192222122723-10162600.0042.700.014946.9
Joey Coulter6262332821-2318411477.804530.000.014875.5
Bryan Silas25282424322725300.0000.000.014241.4
Brendan Gaughan53252257-29184718100.0313892.000.014292.1
Jimmy Weller III322526213226-16700.0000.000.013639.5
Timothy Peters1892782719336331233.303926.000.09961.8
Jennifer Jo Cobb30312826312935200.0000.000.09035.3
Scott Riggs272729152926-7111819.1021.300.07244.4
Justin Jennings282930213027-17800.0000.000.05041.9
Mike Harmon34303130343138500.0000.000.04631.1
Norm Benning35323230363136300.0000.000.02132.2
Danny Efland333333293332-36900.0000.000.01835.9
J.J. Yeley31343431353314300.0000.000.0433.5
Chris Lafferty36353535363412100.0000.000.0433.2
Chris Jones293636293635-60600.0000.000.0331.5

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.