Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (199)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2013 DuPont Pioneer 250 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 12 of 33
Sunday, June 9, 2013 at Iowa Speedway, Newton, IA
250 laps on a .875 mile paved track (218.8 miles)

Time of race: 2:08:05
Average Speed: 102.472 mph
Pole Speed: 136.737 mph
Cautions: 5 for 31 laps
Margin of Victory: 2.023 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 12

Glossary    2013 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2013 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Trevor Bayne14211183928192796.43224999.6197.6250128.7
Austin Dillon112191321181990.573250100.020782.8250144.9
Elliott Sadler743295525202288.014250100.000.0250115.6
Sam Hornish, Jr.21341254-532371443.81724296.8228.8250115.2
Kyle Larson10654238550453468.01824598.000.0250104.8
Brian Scott3562215-341442561.0824698.400.0250108.3
Regan Smith5371115-427312488.915250100.000.0250107.7
Justin Allgaier1126852613-646522860.91119377.200.025090.1
Ryan Blaney6119734122653272547.2622489.600.025089.6
Mike Bliss17141081913430262066.7219076.000.025084.0
Drew Herring9811625111251393568.6523192.400.025092.3
Johanna Long211612112215-12829725.0010441.600.025079.5
Kenny Wallace131813112617-230321136.7010040.000.025077.1
Parker Kligerman12121472011-632382784.4124798.800.025085.7
Reed Sorenson271915132718-42933724.107329.200.024971.9
Cole Whitt19171614371884638715.20176.800.024971.5
Jeremy Clements2421176241902828414.3072.800.024865.9
Eric McClure302418172822-7182500.0000.000.024860.4
Kevin Lepage28201953821124230511.9083.200.024861.5
Mike Wallace3625202030242262400.0000.000.024752.8
Dexter Stacey262721213925716900.0000.000.024649.8
Alex Bowman15102282313-232342475.0115762.800.024472.4
Harrison Rhodes312923233128-581300.0000.000.024344.1
Daryl Harr392824233927-3101300.0000.000.024343.6
Nelson Piquet, Jr.222225152722-63440411.8041.600.024362.3
Ken Butler III373026253728-691500.0000.000.024244.0
Joey Gase323127223129-33600.0000.000.024046.9
Kevin Swindell203228173933913400.0000.000.019833.6
Brian Vickers472933016428242485.7915361.200.019685.9
Michael Annett1893013016-1030402583.3317068.020.817780.7
Max Papis25233143125-53136619.4041.600.015558.0
Travis Pastrana8153223220-1419331368.4013353.200.015468.9
Tim Schendel40333332403323100.0000.000.06438.6
Brad Sweet163434143834-268233.3010.400.03538.6
Juan Carlos Blum383535294035-42600.0000.000.01540.1
Blake Koch233636233636-41500.0000.000.01037.8
T.J. Bell35373733383712100.0000.000.0736.3
Carl Long333838333938-11200.0000.000.0534.5
Jason Bowles29393929393901100.0000.000.0532.0
Jeff Green344040284040-31400.0000.000.0230.3

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.