Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (361)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2013 Inaugural Mudsummer Classic loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 10 of 22
Wednesday, July 24, 2013 at Eldora Speedway, Rossburg, OH
150 laps* on a .500 mile dirt track (75.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:08:06
Average Speed: 67.401 mph
Pole Speed: n/a
Cautions: 6 for 30 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.197 sec
Attendance: 17,905
Lead changes: 5

Glossary    2013 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2013 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Austin Dillon19311194172692180.82614796.16441.8153127.3
Kyle Larson131211331323102087.024153100.05133.3153134.8
Ryan Newman104321252191719100.018153100.000.0153113.9
Joey Coulter1194316101233212987.9214393.500.015388.3
Brendan Gaughan8655107-124252291.76153100.000.0153100.6
Timothy Peters356174-1787100.09153100.02315.0153112.0
Darrell Wallace, Jr.17776179529242793.15153100.000.015391.7
Matt Crafton712852011-1926452596.2415299.300.015383.0
Dave Blaney6292104-1131413100.05153100.000.0153109.1
Max Gresham142010102017-524291250.014428.800.015358.7
Dakoda Armstrong2218111023171535201748.605837.900.015366.8
Jared Landers28122208119181263.2514192.200.015389.8
Tracy Hines16191313191722624519.21127.800.015366.3
Ken Schrader115141168-835433085.72153100.0159.815385.6
Ryan Blaney23211512262144541511.113120.300.015357.7
Ty Dillon15101692114342391740.559159.500.015370.4
Kenny Wallace4171732014-1429431034.506039.200.015364.5
Jeb Burton5161852015-1227391451.916240.500.015362.3
James Buescher9131981915-1423371460.907951.600.015360.3
German Quiroga2525201828244221800.0000.000.015344.1
Miguel Paludo122221112321-13720457.1074.600.015347.2
John Wes Townley242322212523-1222300.0000.000.015244.7
Justin Jennings2924232330267251800.0000.000.015131.7
Jason Bowles2826242229258362800.0000.000.015136.0
Scott Bloomquist212725203027-8202800.0000.000.015130.7
Norm Benning30282626302839600.0000.000.014930.2
Brennan Newberry262927232927-2101200.0000.000.014533.5
Ron Hornaday, Jr.181428112918023231460.928958.200.013752.3
Johnny Sauter20112992916626201661.5010870.600.012061.1
Jeff Babcock273030213028-1121300.0000.000.06328.2

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.