Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (597)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2013 STP 400 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Sprint Cup race number 8 of 36
Sunday, April 21, 2013 at Kansas Speedway, Kansas City, KS
267 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (400.5 miles)

Time of race: 2:59:51
Average Speed: 133.611 mph
Pole Speed: 191.864 mph
Cautions: 8 for 40 laps
Margin of Victory: .150 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 13

Glossary    2013 NASCAR Sprint Cup results   /   2013 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Matt Kenseth14112831251392447.14826298.116361.0267146.0
Kasey Kahne2762228102870424057.12521279.400.0267112.5
Jimmie Johnson215313993477434355.83622182.893.4267115.6
Martin Truex, Jr.71413482975462432.02721881.64617.2267118.9
Clint Bowyer101052237046463167.4326398.500.0267110.0
Brad Keselowski3326243222288662629.5610840.400.026783.5
Jamie McMurray1422723518895871717.949535.600.026780.4
Aric Almirola620822811463591930.2216963.300.026797.2
Mark Martin813913315-29741032229.7117565.500.026788.6
Paul Menard12141053013673673649.3221580.500.026790.9
Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.3211112811-278802734.62216561.8269.7267101.7
Kevin Harvick1791222982177565267.51225595.500.0267106.4
Jeff Gordon43161334317886782731.4313149.100.026774.1
Ryan Newman9181412714-655612952.7015156.620.726780.9
Kurt Busch13121544216-396994041.7317766.300.026781.3
Dale Earnhardt, Jr.2371612411266644060.6317465.210.426790.3
Carl Edwards23171267-1339522051.3821078.7197.1267105.9
Jeff Burton20151863015579743746.8018167.800.026776.4
Greg Biffle11171932514-2360833050.0314755.100.026781.5
Marcos Ambrose15112032414-1263752946.0114353.600.026774.7
Tony Stewart18272153021-955641120.003312.400.026664.2
Regan Smith41322274127-1069791014.5072.600.026653.1
David Gilliland282823143224-4656934.60103.700.026656.6
Bobby Labonte34252423423276741317.10134.900.026658.5
Danica Patrick252325113226-14678134.5020.700.026555.8
Josh Wise36312653830-7435000.0020.700.026541.6
Juan Pablo Montoya1982743419253513056.6712346.100.026480.9
David Reutimann313528284135-8182600.0000.000.026336.2
Landon Cassill39342928423414311700.0000.000.026333.4
David Ragan2636301440324201600.0010.400.026244.9
Brian Vickers16193123322-1260721118.304316.100.025754.9
David Stremme383732141349201100.0020.710.425639.4
Timmy Hill373333254334-7354200.0000.000.024234.0
Casey Mears30263483527-56974710.1072.600.021650.7
J.J. Yeley403035174135-28134100.0000.000.021035.5
Travis Kvapil32293663629-107888911.5051.900.020944.3
Sam Hornish, Jr.4243733723-25658916.147929.600.018164.6
Kyle Busch538383433425401537.5041.500.010250.1
Joey Logano223939113933-6131900.0020.700.010253.0
Elliott Sadler244040184037-19113000.0000.000.08539.1
Mike Bliss354141354341-52700.0000.000.06527.7
Michael McDowell294242294342-42600.0000.000.04328.3
Dave Blaney424343274341312900.0000.000.03632.9

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.