Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (142)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2013 WinStar World Casino 400k loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 7 of 22
Friday, June 7, 2013 at Texas Motor Speedway, Fort Worth, TX
167 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (250.5 miles)

Time of race: 1:45:07
Average Speed: 142.984 mph
Pole Speed: 180.222 mph
Cautions: 3 for 16 laps
Margin of Victory: .139 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 12

Glossary    2013 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2013 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Jeb Burton3311104-229312896.616167100.02515.0167125.0
Ty Dillon2221152-121221361.929167100.07645.5167137.4
German Quiroga13632147646404393.515167100.000.0167108.9
Matt Crafton8442155-824321875.03167100.000.0167108.5
Brendan Gaughan4151133-235372982.930167100.04426.3167123.4
Darrell Wallace, Jr.1612641912539342769.2212373.700.016781.3
Johnny Sauter1971168-631372890.3716498.2116.616797.7
Ryan Blaney6138120101447333574.51215391.610.616795.0
James Buescher1859330101045353066.7112474.300.016782.9
Miguel Paludo58101157145444088.92167100.021.216795.6
Dakoda Armstrong17151192215-634401955.9110965.300.016770.8
Ron Hornaday, Jr.971241610-642483788.1116699.400.016781.4
Ross Chastain10101351610542374095.2816598.800.016684.6
Timothy Peters7111452112-1137482156.81511468.300.016687.8
John Wes Townley121615122116-12324939.146136.500.016668.9
Ryan Sieg151716122016-32528936.016136.500.016567.1
David Starr24191712216638321128.903822.874.216559.1
Todd Bodine22141812216-538432360.508852.710.616561.5
Tyler Young23201942420-12728829.6084.800.016549.6
Brennan Newberry20182082117-833411751.506237.100.016457.4
Tim George, Jr.192121172321-5152016.7000.000.016448.4
Max Gresham142222142321-9918333.30127.200.016245.5
Norm Benning292323232924-841200.0000.000.015337.1
Justin Jennings32242423282419800.0000.000.015039.2
Joey Coulter11252562520-15153015100.005231.100.07857.6
Chad Hackenbracht212626192624-191000.0000.000.04047.9
Jennifer Jo Cobb302727263026-43700.0000.000.03632.5
Chris Cockrum262828232927-5768122.6300.000.01737.3
Chris Lafferty312929293229-20200.0000.000.01429.8
Chris Jones273030253028-45900.0000.000.01135.3
Danny Efland253131253130-33600.0000.000.0932.6
Johnny Chapman28323231323101100.0000.000.0629.8

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.