Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (30)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 OneMain Financial 200 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 28 of 33
Saturday, September 29, 2012 at Dover International Speedway, Dover, DE
200 laps on a 1.000 mile paved track (200.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:37:00
Average Speed: 123.711 mph
Pole Speed: 155.905 mph
Cautions: 3 for 15 laps
Margin of Victory: .876 sec
Attendance: 29,000
Lead changes: 4

Glossary    2012 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2012 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Joey Logano3111313423937.154200100.018492.0200149.8
Paul Menard10722106-147481225.510200100.000.0200110.2
Michael Annett1213331410-218201583.30200100.000.020099.5
Elliott Sadler412441493141114100.07200100.000.0200103.1
Kyle Busch7454125214121392.912200100.000.0200113.1
Cole Whitt1318662015820121365.0310753.500.020089.0
Brian Scott389773611846381430.41917286.000.020095.6
Kasey Kahne5381124-313161184.613200100.031.5200115.3
Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.6895107-213151184.62200100.000.020099.6
Austin Dillon95103116-946551021.711200100.000.0200102.1
Mike Bliss15151191714-119201789.5017487.000.020084.7
Darrell Wallace, Jr.1111211510-1434481544.14200100.000.020091.6
Ryan Blaney8141371814-1220321470.0016381.500.020086.1
Ryan Truex11101481512-9162516100.00200100.000.020085.9
Jeff Green211615122116-124251354.206331.500.020080.2
Danica Patrick251716132517-91423214.31168.000.020076.7
Joe Nemechek241917172418-6101600.0000.000.020073.7
Sam Hornish, Jr.146182188-1729461034.52516482.000.0199103.0
Alex Bowman162019142019-11819225.0010.500.019870.5
Jason Bowles232220202622-1212200.0000.000.019867.9
Mike Wallace292321212923-1252600.0000.000.019764.0
Blake Koch182622172824-3313400.0000.000.019762.7
J.J. Yeley342523223224-1383900.0000.000.019764.7
Timmy Hill332724213327-13162900.0000.000.019753.1
Jamie Dick312825213127-23194200.0000.000.019750.5
Eric McClure372926233728-8162400.0000.000.019747.3
Jeremy Clements272427213025-4131700.0000.000.019463.1
Brad Teague413128284130310700.0000.000.019341.0
Tim Andrews3921292139241181700.0000.000.017458.1
Justin Allgaier223013010-273303100.02214070.0136.5164105.3
Erik Darnell303331193432-1081800.0100.000.014843.9
Justin Jennings353032303631-471100.0100.000.010841.4
Tony Raines42323332403368200.0000.000.05337.9
Kevin Lepage173434163433-1642000.0000.000.03546.1
Danny Efland40353533383506600.0000.000.01441.1
Scott Riggs43363636433677000.0000.000.01436.2
Carl Long323737303737-36900.0000.000.01240.9
Chase Miller263838264038-741100.0000.000.0940.4
Josh Wise20403920403905500.0000.000.0637.5
Michael McDowell19414019414002200.0000.000.0632.0
T.J. Bell363941344141-33600.0000.000.0634.1
Kelly Bires28424241424201100.0000.000.0429.4
Charles Lewandoski224343224343-20200.0000.000.0329.3

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.