Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (209)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2011 Heluva Good! Sour Cream Dips 400 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Sprint Cup race number 15 of 36
Sunday, June 19, 2011 at Michigan International Speedway, Brooklyn, MI
200 laps on a 2.000 mile paved track (400.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:36:50
Average Speed: 153.029 mph
Pole Speed: 188.699 mph
Cautions: 5 for 18 laps
Margin of Victory: .281 sec
Attendance: 88,000
Lead changes: 21

Glossary    2011 NASCAR Sprint Cup results   /   2011 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Denny Hamlin1015111810-172735981.9917185.584.0200107.5
Matt Kenseth3421294-265674569.23819296.0178.5200130.1
Kyle Busch241312542175544864.01618994.55929.5200124.3
Paul Menard91041148-256584376.83200100.021.0200107.4
Carl Edwards237512661462484979.02519095.03015.0200114.9
Ryan Newman131161179-272745880.6019999.531.5200100.2
Tony Stewart619723011979704860.8316281.000.020093.3
Clint Bowyer2721853119141311174030.505326.500.020080.2
Mark Martin19894371251111066155.0616683.000.020088.5
Brian Vickers4141022711-1972915069.4516080.000.020096.5
Kurt Busch13111155-950594488.09200100.094.5200110.0
Landon Cassill12281253324498942424.522110.500.020068.1
A.J. Allmendinger265134271171261195946.8314371.500.020094.1
Kevin Harvick226141271111061055249.1214673.010.520087.9
Greg Biffle72151285-968774363.23018291.06834.0200121.5
Trevor Bayne172716123424011511532.6021.000.020062.2
Jeff Gordon31231773920101151052420.954321.500.020072.7
Joey Logano3022189422141351313324.404824.000.020065.9
Jamie McMurray14171993521-181351531712.642110.500.020065.3
David Ragan202420134221251209586.7484.000.020074.6
Dale Earnhardt, Jr.15202132515201211015343.8211055.000.020077.3
Bobby Labonte16262213826-791981213.2073.510.520056.8
Marcos Ambrose181823113319-221191411411.802814.000.020071.5
Jeff Burton331624103320141129843.60105.000.020063.4
Brad Keselowski41302524125181371191410.2031.500.020058.6
Martin Truex, Jr.111326113221-18971151515.504824.000.019971.7
Jimmie Johnson213627184335-8303800.0100.000.019945.1
Kasey Kahne892843415-13991125555.6613668.000.019988.0
David Gilliland403129173830-1676800.0000.000.019946.9
Juan Pablo Montoya252930224029-13657800.0000.000.019948.9
Travis Kvapil283231284133-9354400.0100.000.019941.3
Mike Bliss353332136321585700.0021.010.519942.2
Regan Smith5253354223-9941031617.014321.500.019956.8
Dave Blaney4234342141349544500.0000.000.019836.3
David Reutimann2123523621-33741072533.8210552.500.018070.4
Andy Lally36353694034-154863714.6021.000.015536.6
Robby Gordon373737334337-13142700.0000.000.08030.5
Casey Mears393838142372272500.0021.010.55139.5
J.J. Yeley34393984138-3172000.0210.500.04734.0
Joe Nemechek2940401343394141000.0021.000.04431.5
David Stremme324141114140-931200.0021.000.03933.9
Scott Riggs434242144341-42600.0010.500.03028.3
Michael McDowell38434384342-781500.0021.000.02829.4

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.