Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (121)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2010 AAA 400 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Sprint Cup race number 28 of 36
Sunday, September 26, 2010 at Dover International Speedway, Dover, DE
400 laps on a 1.000 mile paved track (400.0 miles)

Time of race: 3:02:27
Average Speed: 131.543 mph
Pole Speed: 155.736 mph
Cautions: 4 for 19 laps
Margin of Victory: 2.637 sec
Attendance: 88,000
Lead changes: 16

Glossary    2010 NASCAR Sprint Cup results   /   2010 standings

'Chase' drivers are highlighted in green in the qualifying and race results.

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Jimmie Johnson11111525252025100.058400100.019147.8400143.1
Jeff Burton2762231111762452946.82725664.000.0400100.4
Joey Logano19531228849414693.91935689.010.3400107.2
Kurt Busch818412071952334892.32637794.330.8400112.2
Carl Edwards107512271047374187.22339899.520.5400113.7
Kyle Busch11361245348454185.41839899.54611.5400115.0
Paul Menard910763211-256583766.11436390.800.040091.9
Ryan Newman139863413859513457.6329273.000.040089.1
Denny Hamlin4894257-638442976.3239799.300.0400101.5
A.J. Allmendinger219101329-876844153.96730075.014335.8400113.4
Jeff Gordon154113219152514484.6939498.500.040095.9
Mark Martin421512342171988694348.9620852.000.040076.9
Jamie McMurray7121363114362592540.3427268.000.040082.8
Juan Pablo Montoya5131432010-441453687.8833684.000.040089.5
Kevin Harvick331115834152064443046.91229573.800.040082.2
Reed Sorenson12161612817-174754662.2712130.341.040075.6
Elliott Sadler22201723321268662942.61143.500.039968.5
Matt Kenseth14251873216660542643.3118245.500.039981.9
Greg Biffle6241932915-1856742646.4518245.500.039986.8
Marcos Ambrose2321208342227472810.8310.300.039965.4
Tony Stewart252721123524-10334326.1282.000.039866.9
Brad Keselowski3122221432240646423.1620.500.039853.0
Dale Earnhardt, Jr.32262333524975661418.7141.000.039756.1
David Ragan2928241333260565658.9310.300.039759.0
Clint Bowyer24302593323-547521123.439423.500.039768.2
Regan Smith181726153424-11516223.9330.800.039760.1
Bobby Labonte34232714027572671825.00112.851.339746.2
Kasey Kahne161428113320-451551019.687117.800.039666.1
Casey Mears26292983429047471225.5020.500.039543.3
David Gilliland35313013529254521324.1151.310.339549.0
Tony Raines41333125433313352200.0000.000.039437.5
Scott Speed20323233331-958671424.1271.800.039343.9
Travis Kvapil303533214034-2161800.0000.000.038837.7
Martin Truex, Jr.323413518-3313461292.33020651.541.038396.1
David Reutimann173635143733-2911333.304210.500.037344.5
Sam Hornish, Jr.21343663630-1342551228.6620.500.034952.9
Kevin Conway403737364338311800.0000.000.012928.3
Landon Cassill3938381840376342800.0000.000.012636.6
Michael McDowell433939344239-2101200.0000.000.07133.2
Mike Bliss384040214340-381100.0000.000.06032.9
Joe Nemechek284141224240-1682400.0000.000.05835.1
J.J. Yeley364242344242-641000.0000.000.04326.9
Dave Blaney374343354343-651100.0000.000.02930.5

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.