Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (56)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2010 New England 200 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 16 of 35
Saturday, June 26, 2010 at New Hampshire Motor Speedway, Loudon, NH
200 laps on a 1.058 mile paved track (211.6 miles)

Time of race: 1:54:43
Average Speed: 110.673 mph
Pole Speed: 129.657 mph
Cautions: 4 for 16 laps
Margin of Victory: .644 sec
Attendance: 40,000
Lead changes: 16

Glossary    2010 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2010 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Kyle Busch44111127221522100.060200100.012562.5200149.3
Brad Keselowski112183-2161816100.035200100.06432.0200128.5
Carl Edwards26321341232223100.02200100.000.0200112.2
Joey Logano7341934221822100.033200100.031.5200120.4
Trevor Bayne18105421101329162275.9019798.500.0200102.9
Justin Allgaier556296-2202220100.04200100.000.0200106.3
Kevin Harvick3771104-1293029100.035200100.063.0200115.3
Reed Sorenson121187249632262475.0119497.000.0200102.7
Paul Menard199951911632262475.0318592.500.020093.2
Brendan Gaughan161410102214228261864.3112864.000.020083.6
Steve Wallace681162012-423271878.3212361.500.020093.0
Colin Braun15161232015130292066.719748.500.020082.2
Elliott Sadler1721311810-430342480.0018994.510.520093.8
Jason Leffler14121472313-227292074.1118492.000.020084.5
Jason Keller131715112317-427311555.605728.500.020077.6
Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.10231612315325221768.019648.010.520083.2
Justin Lofton9131741912-726331661.5016381.500.020084.4
Tony Raines32191813321914432937.003015.000.020074.9
Michael Annett38211918382215392400.0100.000.020067.0
Michael McDowell111820102620-122032630.0094.500.019968.8
Sean Caisse28222112292343329515.2010.500.019864.5
Morgan Shepherd33272215382615382325.3000.000.019753.2
Joe Nemechek24242314302503030413.3000.000.019759.7
Willie Allen3425242334267261900.0000.000.019753.0
Austin Dillon8332583522-171027220.017638.000.019681.3
Brian Scott27282622382912322000.0000.000.019648.9
Robert Richardson, Jr.4129272541306302400.0000.000.019643.5
Mike Wallace3726281837275282300.0000.000.019648.9
Eric McClure4030292540305252000.0000.000.019645.3
Danica Patrick2534302439338191100.0000.000.019539.6
Charles Lewandoski43323130433210251500.0000.000.019543.9
Kenny Wallace31203243723-137381232.40157.500.018159.6
Mark Green263133264333-14132700.0000.000.017037.6
Mike Bliss21153413342102020420.005427.000.014765.1
Tayler Malsam223535203530-1161700.0000.000.09156.9
Brad Baker42363634423638500.0000.000.03533.0
Danny O'Quinn, Jr.293737293937-1382100.0000.000.02539.2
David Gilliland233838233837-2042400.0000.000.02038.2
Brian Keselowski363939313939-1111200.0000.000.0936.1
Johnny Chapman394040394340-14500.0000.000.0533.0
Josh Wise304241244242-1171800.0000.000.0333.9
Kevin Swindell204142204241-2232500.0000.000.0331.9
Dennis Setzer354343354343-831100.0000.000.0231.3

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.