Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (74)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2010 Samsung Mobile 500 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Sprint Cup race number 8 of 36
Monday, April 19, 2010 at Texas Motor Speedway, Fort Worth, TX
334 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (501.0 miles)

Time of race: 3:25:34
Average Speed: 146.23 mph
Pole Speed: 191.327 mph
Cautions: 7 for 32 laps
Margin of Victory: .152 sec
Attendance: 92,000
Lead changes: 29

Glossary    2010 NASCAR Sprint Cup results   /   2010 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Denny Hamlin293113192082626073.21324673.7123.6334111.6
Jimmie Johnson46212552366436395.55331393.73911.7334127.4
Kyle Busch718312411188877585.2330190.100.033495.6
Kurt Busch11841229-866745786.4232095.820.6334100.6
Kasey Kahne521543015289874853.9515245.500.033491.9
Mark Martin3014663319994852425.537723.100.033479.9
Kevin Harvick19137435161100995151.0013741.000.033485.1
Dale Earnhardt, Jr.9281275078786076.92432196.14613.8334116.5
Martin Truex, Jr.1425973422485811821.22339.900.033473.0
Greg Biffle3201012711-1169804058.01223670.7133.933496.2
Ryan Newman10121162715-1768853551.5016649.700.033482.5
Jeff Burton6161213281683676173.52329387.7103.0334103.1
A.J. Allmendinger177136332091111023733.3119227.500.033481.8
Brad Keselowski371914104027-49810288.214185.400.033363.3
David Ragan13261593121-889971719.104513.500.033368.6
Scott Speed233016123224-6818767.4361.800.033360.9
Marcos Ambrose322417434231192812223.91144.200.033363.6
Elliott Sadler393118104028-9778679.1041.200.033355.8
Sam Hornish, Jr.2231923120-773801824.719829.300.033370.3
Matt Kenseth28222053319-979882126.6310230.500.033268.0
Regan Smith262721153427-21547500.0010.300.033255.9
Max Papis273422223632-3363900.0000.000.033247.7
Bobby Labonte4129232141322514900.0000.000.033242.5
Travis Kvapil35282413931068681319.1072.110.333144.5
Bill Elliott3636252339336383200.0200.000.033149.2
Robby Gordon383526264135-2313300.0000.000.032936.6
Kevin Conway4033272743363282500.0000.000.032932.9
Joey Logano18152874020993841617.205215.600.032960.2
David Gilliland313729941371292800.0010.300.032834.6
Jamie McMurray15103013514-1675914661.3124372.8103.031974.0
Jeff Gordon12531131521502950100.05631293.412437.1317116.4
Tony Stewart111321326-1048584287.53131494.07422.2317101.7
Carl Edwards2093343312676706585.5228384.700.031779.2
Juan Pablo Montoya21134134132297757072.2326077.820.631776.0
Paul Menard25173553518-594995962.8314342.800.031764.7
Clint Bowyer8323633721-1859771830.51011634.700.031687.7
David Reutimann1643733711780736378.81229086.800.031086.7
Brian Vickers4238382839364201600.0000.000.019241.5
Reed Sorenson4339397433710291900.0020.600.012139.7
Joe Nemechek2240402424049500.0230.900.07535.8
Michael McDowell33414114241-2101200.0020.610.36030.4
Mike Bliss344242304342-1231500.0000.000.05027.3
Dave Blaney244343194342-2312400.0000.000.02034.4

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.