Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (23)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2009 Mountain Dew 250 Fueled by Fred's loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 22 of 25
Saturday, October 31, 2009 at Talladega Superspeedway, Talladega, AL
94 laps* on a 2.660 mile paved track (250.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:02:21
Average Speed: 127.837 mph
Pole Speed: 179.608 mph
Cautions: 7 for 28 laps
Margin of Victory: .057 sec
Attendance: 56,000
Lead changes: 21

Glossary    2009 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2009 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Kyle Busch1021134728108808376.918990.81010.298103.9
Aric Almirola562112311746374100.0098100.01515.398110.6
Todd Bodine613312251611810210286.419192.92424.598101.9
Terry Cook210413417311881579550.503838.811.09879.3
David Starr1412522482113311210982.008788.800.09888.7
Mario Gosselin2086426151414713310068.035556.100.09891.8
Stacy Compton920733113419018610454.716667.300.09883.1
Dennis Setzer221688271911601593723.111616.300.09882.0
Justin Hobgood3015993219201531336643.123030.600.09882.5
Matt Crafton7261013019-15921077278.343939.800.09882.6
Timothy Peters2318111311631861836032.315051.022.09880.9
Colin Braun14121248-385887790.608586.72626.598104.6
Chrissy Wallace27141313419-271141415245.654141.800.09879.7
Johnny Sauter17514331121216815610864.317778.600.09880.5
James Buescher19171572112-813614410174.318182.700.09884.5
J.R. Fitzpatrick2571662514815314510669.306364.300.09871.2
Ron Hornaday, Jr.13211732310101171077665.027172.400.09685.0
Norm Benning292818183327-1161700.0600.000.09657.9
Mike Skinner113191206-3788178100.019091.899.29696.2
Ricky Carmichael15222053016-111571686843.304646.900.09357.6
Rick Crawford16242152518-111351464231.102525.500.09055.4
Max Papis392222212-151321479572.017071.400.09076.8
Brian Scott181231311213110977870.906162.277.19083.0
Chad McCumbee1211245321861561505233.333030.600.09065.6
Steve Park31252533326-3151800.0611.000.07639.4
Andy Lally32232633323-328611878.1688.200.06959.0
Tayler Malsam819274272061141083631.612828.600.06454.5
Mike Wallace332728133281151400.0411.011.06134.2
T.J. Bell213529123532-430341860.0644.100.04456.1
Chris Jones24293013025-17456236.7199.233.14155.1
Ryan Hackett263031143227-20678769.0055.100.04150.4
Jason White4313233227-3251831325.511111.200.02944.3
Sean Murphy3432332353212100.0022.000.02027.4
Brandon Knupp35333453533-931200.0011.000.01829.9
Robert Richardson, Jr.28343514353353328618.2111.000.01338.6
Jennifer Jo Cobb36363636363600000.0000.000.0125.6

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.