Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (14)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2009 AAA Insurance 200 Presented by J.D. Byrider loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 13 of 25
Friday, July 24, 2009 at O'Reilly Raceway Park, Clermont, IN
200 laps on a .686 mile paved track (137.2 miles)

Time of race: 1:36:43
Average Speed: 85.115 mph
Pole Speed: 109.965 mph
Cautions: 5 for 27 laps
Margin of Victory: .202 sec
Attendance: 35,000
Lead changes: 5

Glossary    2009 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2009 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Ron Hornaday, Jr.4311425727100.024200100.06733.5200140.5
Mike Skinner211211455161116100.030200100.06130.5200125.0
Aric Almirola1519332014938293489.559849.000.020092.7
Dennis Setzer1618432015530252376.7310753.500.020082.7
Colin Braun145183-4373100.024200100.000.0200118.5
James Buescher1714662016-327301970.4110251.000.020075.4
Tayler Malsam1016771710-2434543100.01119195.500.020093.0
Stacy Compton313831510-6192519100.01200100.000.020092.3
David Starr148941991023132087.0717688.000.020097.8
Kyle Busch911011462474547100.018200100.04924.5200112.4
Rick Crawford717115179129282896.6919597.500.020096.7
Brian Scott11151261814-1514291071.4011155.500.020075.4
Terry Cook891361912-730372583.3117487.000.020080.4
Johnny Sauter20101432016729221551.706633.000.020068.7
T.J. Bell13121591813-322252090.9017085.000.020079.3
Matt Crafton56163166-13193219100.0519597.500.020094.1
Timothy Peters651741913-1313261184.6010251.000.020071.2
Todd Bodine122181197825172496.02217185.52311.520095.3
Ricky Carmichael18719520123107550.0210552.500.019968.2
Rob Fuller22202019222111000.0000.000.019955.9
Chris Fontaine24212121242222000.0000.000.019754.5
Tommy Joe Martins23222222272326400.0000.000.019547.2
Norm Benning33232323332559400.0000.000.019336.1
Caitlin Shaw3226242432261212000.0000.000.018439.9
Duane Bischoff342425243427411700.0000.000.09332.9
Jason White1925269262110166850.053718.500.09261.0
Richard Harriman312727253427512700.0000.000.07537.5
Chris Jones272828222827-14500.0000.000.05846.1
Wayne Edwards28292924292806600.0000.000.04840.3
Jason Cochran35323028353159400.0000.000.04434.1
Tim Bainey, Jr.293031283230-34700.0000.000.03337.2
Chad McCumbee213132213230-1001000.0000.000.03151.0
Butch Miller263533263534-821000.0000.000.02632.0
Brandon Duchscherer303334253433-45900.0000.000.01236.4
Nick Tucker253435243534-921100.0000.000.0630.2

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.