Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (8)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2009 Copart 200 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 10 of 25
Saturday, June 20, 2009 at Milwaukee Mile, West Allis, WI
200 laps on a 1.000 mile paved track (200.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:06:18
Average Speed: 95.012 mph
Pole Speed: no time trials
Cautions: 5 for 23 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.039 sec
Attendance: 28,000
Lead changes: 8

Glossary    2009 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2009 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Ron Hornaday, Jr.3111151-1151615100.076200100.018090.0200150.0
Dennis Setzer2111222210182351460.91114773.500.020094.5
Brian Scott1210321279191019100.06200100.000.020099.8
Todd Bodine5341530666100.02200100.0157.5200113.1
James Buescher1916532213921121361.908442.000.020078.2
Stacy Compton1412621811927182385.2118693.000.020086.8
Tayler Malsam917742213620141575.0211959.500.020079.0
Colin Braun13584178-124252395.81418894.000.020096.8
David Starr76952010122212090.91518994.500.0200102.7
Terry Cook8181042213-221231676.2013165.500.020075.4
Mikey Kile312011829171425111352.007939.500.020062.4
Rick Crawford104122177-6111711100.0219798.500.020098.4
Ryan Sieg32151343215182681142.3013467.000.020067.8
Johnny Sauter151314112014-316191275.0014874.000.019971.9
Brian Ickler1141511613-13132613100.0016381.510.519974.0
Matt Crafton27161219-191231758.3115778.510.519991.2
Dexter Bean2721171227217181115.6052.500.019949.9
Timothy Peters691841911-914231071.4013065.000.019983.8
Mike Skinner42191219-175225100.04112361.521.0198106.9
Aric Almirola1882022113212652492.3212462.000.019879.6
Ricky Carmichael171921102319-1631900.002713.500.019755.0
Dillon Oliver3024222233254151100.0000.000.019338.8
Jason White162323102421088675.005125.500.019249.9
Norm Benning232524233126-291100.0000.000.018832.9
Chad McCumbee11222512520-9514240.00147.010.518553.8
Mike Harmon33262623312649500.0000.000.08237.9
Wayne Edwards222727223127-751200.0000.000.04234.7
T.J. Bell20282818282614300.0000.000.03747.2
Jason Leffler28292924302829700.0000.000.03042.1
Brandon Knupp243030223030-641000.0000.000.01934.9
Butch Miller263131263331-53800.0000.000.01729.9
Peyton Sellers29323226333218700.0000.000.01033.2
Nick Tucker253333253333-821000.0000.000.0328.3

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.