Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (24)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2009 AAA Insurance 200 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 7 of 25
Saturday, May 30, 2009 at Dover International Speedway, Dover, DE
200 laps on a 1.000 mile paved track (200.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:09:17
Average Speed: 92.819 mph
Pole Speed: 155.541 mph
Cautions: 10 for 49 laps
Margin of Victory: .435 sec
Attendance: 28,000
Lead changes: 12

Glossary    2009 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2009 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Brian Scott341115510231323100.014200100.0147.0200124.5
Dennis Setzer2514222513130292273.3213366.500.020085.5
David Starr149312483043133581.41017989.531.5200106.1
Jason White1316432712327241763.0015075.000.020083.3
Johnny Sauter48521862434103397.1219597.500.0200107.6
Matt Crafton23116323112749223877.6417085.000.020092.7
Chad McCumbee51273239-128292485.7118492.000.020092.9
Mike Skinner1128132102036162569.4116884.052.520092.3
Kyle Busch101911432837937100.043200100.013366.5200132.7
Terry Cook6151043515537321335.1011457.000.020072.0
J.R. Fitzpatrick16171143617-438421026.308542.500.020065.3
Tayler Malsam20201252315334312573.5810854.000.020082.0
Stacy Compton12131322311-2223452191.3018894.000.020077.7
Chris Fontaine2651412615-331548426.7011356.552.520065.2
Tim Bainey, Jr.361915136209201100.002211.010.520054.0
Max Papis22181672419-12142600.0084.000.019949.6
Timothy Peters19211722819-52025315.003115.500.019863.6
Todd Bodine82318228151142312866.7508241.000.0197100.0
Rick Crawford18101942113-332351959.4012562.500.019776.1
Johnny Benson, Jr.762012010-1514291178.6113065.02311.519576.4
Scott Wimmer2432122416-82230627.318040.000.019269.0
Colin Braun272212277211421100.0318391.542.018494.6
T.J. Bell152423123323-141428321.40115.500.017142.6
James Buescher17222462620-22325939.104321.500.016052.2
Brian Ickler9252542520-8142214100.006331.500.06579.1
Ron Hornaday, Jr.1272612723-1121100.023316.5126.04393.4
Dexter Bean272627112725-561100.0021.000.03849.1
Andy Ponstein29282824342837400.0000.000.03141.3
Ryan Hackett212929213529-2152600.0000.000.02641.3
Norm Benning33303028353017600.0000.000.02635.8
Johnny Chapman283131223131-1631900.0000.000.02338.3
Wayne Edwards35323228363267100.0000.000.01833.3
Kevin Lepage313333263333-741100.0000.000.01537.5
Brandon Knupp343434273434-841200.0000.000.01233.4
Brent Raymer32353526353524200.0000.000.01034.1
Mario Gosselin303636303636-51600.0000.000.0730.9

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.