Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (11)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2008 O'Reilly Challenge loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 33 of 35
Saturday, November 1, 2008 at Texas Motor Speedway, Fort Worth, TX
200 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (300.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:07:45
Average Speed: 140.9 mph
Pole Speed: 188.101 mph
Cautions: 5 for 20 laps
Margin of Victory: .253 sec
Attendance: 75,000
Lead changes: 10

Glossary    2008 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2008 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Kyle Busch41111313303100.070200100.017487.0200150.0
Carl Edwards1321633858100.024200100.021.0200122.9
Mark Martin66321564737100.05200100.000.0200112.6
Joey Logano844184-2575100.02200100.010.5200113.9
David Ragan127521363232023100.05200100.000.0200105.2
Clint Bowyer212622151729122482.82119899.000.0200114.7
Brad Keselowski1497416109211221100.0419999.500.020098.0
David Reutimann19128723111732151959.4517788.500.020092.7
Marcos Ambrose25159925149189844.4014974.500.020085.6
David Stremme581052611119181578.9315979.500.020098.9
Josh Wise291711102916122816621.409045.000.020081.2
Mike Wallace331612103117123220825.009447.000.020079.7
Scott Wimmer151013717113171417100.0119999.500.020089.7
Denny Hamlin221314723141033231957.6015577.500.020084.7
Juan Pablo Montoya18211515242012322313.00105.000.019969.2
Bobby Hamilton, Jr.3201632215-81624318.806331.500.019981.1
Jason Leffler9141782116-1219311578.939447.000.019880.7
Stephen Leicht7191872620-181331215.42126.000.019869.6
Jason Keller3623191834231721400.0000.000.019864.2
Mark Green2428202031252323000.0000.000.019859.5
Justin Allgaier132421122923-41519213.3021.000.019863.4
Kelly Bires2622222230246262000.0000.000.019763.9
Chase Miller3526232233272242200.0000.000.019757.8
Stanton Barrett4329242441291824600.0000.000.019746.3
Scott Lagasse, Jr.31252525432717311400.0000.000.019653.6
Kenny Wallace162726163329-8172500.0000.000.019650.0
Mike Bliss20112782815-821291152.4412462.000.019676.3
Steve Wallace233128113123-7172400.06105.000.019567.1
Kevin Harvick25291319-25732571.42017788.52311.519497.5
Marc Davis273530233532-8142200.0000.000.019448.1
D.J. Kennington403031283830817900.0000.000.019444.4
Eric McClure3834323137343151200.0000.000.019336.0
Danny Efland4233333342341120900.0000.000.019135.7
Derrike Cope3932343137343151200.0000.000.017836.9
Jamie McMurray111835103523-2021411466.713618.000.017561.1
Robert Richardson, Jr.343636273836-581300.0000.000.07738.1
Brian Vickers10373763730-135185100.005025.000.05272.5
Donnie Neuenberger41383836433829700.0000.000.04331.5
Johnny Chapman283939284339-1181900.0000.000.01136.7
Brandon Whitt374040334240-461000.0000.000.0932.4
Kevin Lepage174141174241-2452900.0000.000.0832.1
Danny O'Quinn, Jr.304242374242-45900.0000.000.0528.8
Kertus Davis324343304343-1271900.0000.000.0428.4

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.