Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (11)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2008 E-Z-Go 200 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series race number 22 of 25
Saturday, October 25, 2008 at Atlanta Motor Speedway, Hampton, GA
130 laps on a 1.540 mile paved track (200.2 miles)

Time of race: 1:27:24
Average Speed: 137.437 mph
Pole Speed: no time trials
Cautions: 4 for 15 laps
Margin of Victory: .377 sec
Attendance: 39,000
Lead changes: 7

Glossary    2008 NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series results   /   2008 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Ryan Newman103111731219719100.03712999.2118.5130131.2
Ron Hornaday, Jr.212121-1454100.049130100.011084.6130144.3
Denny Hamlin205332162739123282.1312696.900.0130108.4
Todd Bodine544395-2182018100.00130100.000.0130107.0
Scott Speed118542077272027100.0212999.200.013098.3
Erik Darnell7664106-9192819100.00130100.000.013098.0
Johnny Benson, Jr.19712011-1137483286.5010580.800.013084.7
Kyle Busch32811048201220100.015130100.096.9130110.6
T.J. Bell217952291239272974.4111890.800.013088.5
Brian Scott23121072312926171869.2011386.900.013081.5
Travis Kvapil18111162814738311539.508666.200.013075.8
Rick Crawford8161272212231292993.5011890.800.013080.1
Jack Sprague12181382317-1124351145.805038.500.013064.8
David Starr14141451613-2252725100.0012898.500.013073.6
Chad McCumbee13201532417-532371856.315139.200.013066.8
Brendan Gaughan17131671914331281754.808565.400.012966.4
Donny Lia19151712291712625934.605240.000.012959.9
Jason White2717189281916321613.1075.400.012953.1
Dennis Setzer92319928210272727.4075.400.012955.8
Colin Braun152220142522-17193600.0010.800.012847.1
Jon Wood2419211828210121200.0000.000.012849.8
Shelby Howard222422142521-4192300.0086.200.012750.8
Jeff Green2621231332222252300.0010.800.012743.5
Mario Gosselin29252415302527500.0010.800.012738.1
Chrissy Wallace252625242926-571200.0000.000.012635.6
Mike Skinner6282662925-22224940.901612.300.012663.6
Brent Raymer3227271130272121000.0010.800.012532.5
Terry Cook16102842817-929382482.806348.500.012576.3
Matt Crafton4292912922-244284100.033526.900.08580.5
Richard Johns33303030333035200.0000.000.0531.5
Norm Benning31313131333105500.0000.000.0431.5
Butch Miller283232263232-62800.0000.000.0328.5
Wayne Edwards303333283333-52700.0000.000.0227.8

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.