Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (6)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2008 Sam's Town 400 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series race number 9 of 25
Friday, June 6, 2008 at Texas Motor Speedway, Fort Worth, TX
167 laps* on a 1.500 mile paved track (250.5 miles)

Time of race: 2:20:44
Average Speed: 109.988 mph
Pole Speed: 176.951 mph
Cautions: 8 for 44 laps
Margin of Victory: .283 sec
Attendance: 51,000
Lead changes: 14

Glossary    2008 NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series results   /   2008 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Ron Hornaday, Jr.3111313969100.044172100.014081.4172150.0
Kyle Busch1762235104759122644.1813075.600.017299.7
Johnny Benson, Jr.153312071333202266.71315187.884.7172110.5
Jack Sprague82412037191219100.03416897.72011.6172124.1
Todd Bodine611521272282628100.01172100.000.0172109.4
Chad McCumbee1015662312434302470.6213980.800.017281.2
Matt Crafton2410722210942332969.0015791.300.017291.4
Bobby East13482208-81927736.8013880.200.017297.6
Mike Skinner2892157-12223422100.02172100.000.0172107.3
Jon Wood45103229-617231588.2216394.800.0172100.0
Dennis Setzer9271193124-1032421134.402916.900.017268.2
Marc Mitchell231212102718855471730.915431.400.017268.4
Brian Scott282013113020246441021.703419.800.017259.5
Justin Marks1211412112-2336592466.7012472.110.617277.5
Brendan Gaughan211815132517442381228.616336.600.017267.5
Terry Cook12191662417-435391851.406034.900.017267.7
Aric Almirola112617112821-16244028.3163.500.017258.7
Ryan Lawler3122181302215372212.70137.610.617251.7
Donny Lia25231912262043329515.203218.600.017254.0
Shelby Howard19252012822-271744211.8052.910.617246.7
Rick Crawford5142132511-428322382.1412472.100.017282.6
Colin Braun2072242614526212492.3510862.800.017275.0
P.J. Jones3028232331282131100.0000.000.017135.5
Erik Darnell22162452819-1128392485.707141.300.016868.2
Chad Chaffin292925103128-12152700.0042.300.016536.8
Scott Speed16926534173957182849.107644.200.016464.7
David Starr7172762718-1928471450.015833.700.014760.7
Ted Musgrave141328728152449253775.5112572.700.014673.9
Jason White27242912924-5263113.80127.010.611938.7
Stacy Compton18303083027-111021660.002011.600.07643.6
T.J. Bell263131183129-1261800.0000.000.03942.6
Butch Miller323232303232-20200.0000.000.01132.5
Nick Tucker343333313333-11200.0000.000.0928.8
J.C. Stout353434333534-11200.0000.000.0427.6
Larry Gunselman333535313535-40400.0000.000.0226.3

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.