Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (18)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2008 AAA Insurance 200 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series race number 8 of 25
Friday, May 30, 2008 at Dover International Speedway, Dover, DE
200 laps on a 1.000 mile paved track (200.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:59:40
Average Speed: 100.279 mph
Pole Speed: 155.407 mph
Cautions: 8 for 40 laps
Margin of Victory: 3.379 sec
Attendance: 37,000
Lead changes: 5

Glossary    2008 NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series results   /   2008 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Scott Speed4711740222100.019200100.05125.5200128.6
Jack Sprague6322642646100.05200100.000.0200113.3
Ron Hornaday, Jr.513173710310100.026200100.03618.0200123.3
Travis Kvapil206442087158853.3318090.000.020098.9
Matt Crafton1625221791451071.4718592.500.0200104.3
David Starr159661593636100.00200100.000.020091.8
Mike Skinner15711988113981.8119095.000.020099.8
Colin Braun108881291878100.01200100.000.020091.5
Rick Crawford121699181331291191.7015376.500.020081.7
Johnny Benson, Jr.24102186313101076.91118793.500.0200104.1
Ted Musgrave911114149-4141814100.07200100.000.020091.8
Chad McCumbee11131281911616101381.3118894.000.020083.4
Terry Cook2312131241411514746.7016180.521.020074.9
Shane Sieg19201422415-51621318.807738.500.020078.4
Jon Wood2621151530201419500.003115.500.020064.8
Justin Marks7221672216-161228650.008140.500.020068.9
Donny Lia81917731206148321.40157.500.019963.7
Dennis Setzer3018181832239191000.0000.000.019951.4
Shelby Howard131719121917-14923333.304221.000.019959.8
Brendan Gaughan27262020312415271200.0000.000.019750.7
Chad Chaffin172521142923-11162716.30189.000.019753.9
Andy Lally3128222135261120900.0000.000.019737.8
Stacy Compton292323213024-10142400.0000.000.019744.6
Landon Cassill241024102819-51924210.504924.500.019760.6
Erik Darnell181425122821-61420642.903919.500.019560.3
Scott Lagasse, Jr.283126263229-1111200.0000.000.018836.4
Kyle Busch3292713116462233.3709648.09648.0183125.1
Ryan Lawler223028213126-5121700.0000.000.017948.2
Todd Bodine211529129151628121139.3110753.5157.517070.4
Jason White252430233028-11102100.0000.000.012938.9
J.C. Stout322731223230-1251700.0000.000.012133.1
Brian Scott143232143231-21324133.3010.500.04748.0
Ryan Seaman35333332333301100.0000.000.01330.5
Larry Gunselman333434313434-30300.0000.000.0731.6
Nick Tucker343535343535-10100.0000.000.0729.2
Butch Miller36363636363601100.0000.000.0628.6

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.