Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (10)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2007 New Hampshire 200 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series race number 18 of 25
Saturday, September 15, 2007 at New Hampshire International Speedway, Loudon, NH
200 laps on a 1.058 mile paved track (211.6 miles)

Time of race: 1:55:39
Average Speed: 109.78 mph
Pole Speed: no time trials
Cautions: 4 for 19 laps
Margin of Victory: 4.211 sec
Attendance: 31,000
Lead changes: 6

Glossary    2007 NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series results   /   2007 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Ron Hornaday, Jr.111181-2686100.043200100.017487.0200150.0
Erik Darnell116211262171517100.010200100.063.0200111.7
Mike Skinner2331223-622281672.72919698.0136.5200121.8
Todd Bodine4242103-3131613100.013200100.000.0200115.8
Mike Bliss17552217-329322379.31719698.000.0200105.4
Rick Crawford6461195-1171817100.01519999.510.5200110.4
Ted Musgrave71073239839312769.21718894.000.020099.6
Johnny Benson, Jr.5984178-811191090.9219999.500.020096.4
Jon Wood18209328171244321738.607437.000.020071.2
Shane Sieg222310225182040201537.507437.000.020072.0
Matt Crafton10141162211026262492.3319296.000.020084.0
Clay Rogers16241242618645391328.907236.000.019963.3
Ryan Mathews19181382416134331338.287437.000.019979.4
David Starr1281462312-131322374.2618391.500.019985.2
Travis Kvapil3121512111-10223222100.0319497.000.019986.0
T.J. Bell21151672517-743501125.636934.500.019972.5
Ken Schrader15111752313-161228866.7013266.000.019978.8
Terry Cook2017181126190343400.0010.500.019960.5
David Green8161962015-1120311365.007839.000.019971.5
Donny Lia36222014362473023310.0110.500.019949.6
Brian Scott292821183126816800.0000.000.019844.3
Stacy Compton13252272620-12324521.705226.000.019850.5
Tim Sauter2619231430223464324.3010.500.019853.6
Jack Sprague926241835278322400.0000.000.019842.8
Brendan Gaughan142925143425-92534312.00136.500.019856.5
Chad McCumbee302726253528-2212300.0100.000.019740.5
Jason White333027243530-4101400.0000.000.019730.9
Willie Allen27212812821-230321550.002211.063.019643.5
J.C. Stout34312927363108800.0000.000.019629.3
Dennis Setzer25133093222-211536640.018341.500.019653.8
Scott Lynch3533312735325191400.0000.000.019532.9
Aric Almirola2434321234305171200.0010.500.015536.3
Kyle Busch31733533181834161955.9110150.500.014070.5
A.J. Allmendinger233234193633-1652100.0300.000.010347.8
Clint Bowyer3235359353123341100.0210.500.05743.6
Chad Chaffin283636283634-34700.0000.000.05532.7

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.