Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (17)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2007 Diamond Hill Plywood 200 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Busch Series race number 12 of 35
Friday, May 11, 2007 at Darlington Raceway, Darlington, SC
147 laps on a 1.366 mile paved track (200.8 miles)

Time of race: 2:10:26
Average Speed: 92.37 mph
Pole Speed: 166.993 mph
Cautions: 10 for 48 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.335 sec
Attendance: 25,000
Lead changes: 9

Glossary    2007 NASCAR Busch Series results   /   2007 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Denny Hamlin11011204161821477.82514095.27953.7147146.6
Mark Martin2616223311354052255.0810571.400.0147109.9
Carl Edwards1517322811263371854.579564.600.0147108.8
Jeff Burton111343238152271672.7213491.200.0147112.4
Clint Bowyer2020553213283241650.019363.300.014793.2
Jason Leffler10261287-11112981.8714195.91711.6147119.2
Tony Stewart1732753613414541840.0211376.900.014797.6
Greg Biffle31281317142281777.31713591.81912.9147118.1
Casey Mears5189439162232101237.518859.900.014789.1
Kevin Harvick2181033812243281443.8111175.500.014798.8
Ryan Newman123811438152042221433.3210168.700.014790.9
Regan Smith2211214012-10616350.0310168.72416.314796.7
David Ragan841342313-161733741.218155.100.014785.1
Jason Keller35241412352211209420.005336.100.014770.4
Juan Pablo Montoya1922151338199292026.904329.300.014775.1
J.J. Yeley729166381932724311.104832.700.014777.5
Scott Riggs291517113223-11162716.302416.300.014758.6
Mike Bliss24111892922-14163016.302819.000.014761.3
Marcos Ambrose4231943925-4242814.201912.900.014760.1
Bobby Hamilton, Jr.25282093724-7233014.301711.600.014759.6
Ward Burton9302153419-11920315.805537.400.014771.4
Paul Menard141922736171126151246.217551.000.014778.2
Mike Wallace31252313825-112435312.50149.510.714750.7
David Reutimann333243331511251414.006745.600.014775.3
Derrike Cope393525243932-2192100.0000.000.014744.2
Stephen Leicht162726163427-28103800.0000.000.014751.4
Shane Huffman362627213830-10162600.0000.000.014746.0
Kyle Krisiloff403128184033-20143400.0000.000.014637.2
Ron Young423429104333-30939111.1074.800.014635.8
David Stremme263023516-36440125.017752.400.014578.3
Dave Blaney1393183423-33740114.303121.100.014556.4
Jon Wood2873263523-212041315.003423.100.014558.0
David Gilliland232133834247282113.612013.600.014055.9
Bobby Labonte2753453418-1882600.004832.700.013663.1
Brent Sherman32393530393518700.0000.000.012836.6
Brad Keselowski303336203935-15193400.0000.000.011339.0
Matt Kenseth6143713716821131361.988859.974.811187.8
Todd Kluever38403827413838500.0000.000.010634.6
Steve Wallace183739114030-31013110.001912.900.010456.5
Eric McClure413640304338-1441800.0000.000.09427.9
Aric Almirola34414131424055000.0100.000.07933.7
Stanton Barrett374242354242-54900.0000.000.02927.5
Morgan Shepherd43434340434303300.0000.000.0726.4

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.